Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Djeco

Easy Origami — Boats on the Water, 16 Sheets

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Discover the Boats on the Water origami set by Djeco. Boasting a water-resistant exterior, these beautiful boats can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gift, or to do at a birthday party.

The pouch includes 15 illustrated sheets, 4 sheets with detachable shapes, one sticker sheet, coloured string and one instruction booklet.

Age: 5+ Learn More
  • DJ08779
OR

Product Details

Discover the Boats on the Water origami set by Djeco. Boasting a water-resistant exterior, these beautiful boats can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gi + Show More

Product Details

Discover the Boats on the Water origami set by Djeco. Boasting a water-resistant exterior, these beautiful boats can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gift, or to do at a birthday party. The pouch includes 15 illustrated sheets, 4 sheets with detachable shapes, one sticker sheet, coloured string and one instruction booklet. Age: 5+ - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Djeco

Origami facile — bateaux sur l'eau, 16 feuilles

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Bateaux sur l'eau de Djeco. Dotés d’une coque extérieure résistante à l'eau, ces jolis bateaux sont réalisés par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludique, parfaite à offrir comme cadeau, ou pour animer des fêtes d’anniversaire.

La pochette contient 15 feuilles illustrées, 4 feuilles avec des formes à détacher, une planche d'autocollants, du fil coloré et un livret explicatif en couleurs.

Âge : 5+ En savoir plus
  • DJ08779

Description détaillée

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Bateaux sur l'eau de Djeco. Dotés d’une coque extérieure résistante à l'eau, ces jolis bateaux sont réalisés par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludiqu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Bateaux sur l'eau de Djeco. Dotés d’une coque extérieure résistante à l'eau, ces jolis bateaux sont réalisés par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludique, parfaite à offrir comme cadeau, ou pour animer des fêtes d’anniversaire. La pochette contient 15 feuilles illustrées, 4 feuilles avec des formes à détacher, une planche d'autocollants, du fil coloré et un livret explicatif en couleurs. Âge : 5+ - Cacher