Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

BergÈre De France

Embroidery Pattern – Animals

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

Easily customize different types of textiles with this unique embroidery technique. Simply draw your design on the sheet, cut it out and glue it on the textile of your choice. Then embroider it and put your creation under water to dissolve the sheet. And there you have it!

Includes one 21 x 30 cm sheet.

Self-adhesive, movable and water-soluble sheet. Learn More
  • BG43269
OR

Product Details

Easily customize different types of textiles with this unique embroidery technique. Simply draw your design on the sheet, cut it out and glue it on the textile of your choice. Then embroider it and pu + Show More

Product Details

Easily customize different types of textiles with this unique embroidery technique. Simply draw your design on the sheet, cut it out and glue it on the textile of your choice. Then embroider it and put your creation under water to dissolve the sheet. And there you have it! Includes one 21 x 30 cm sheet. Self-adhesive, movable and water-soluble sheet. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

BergÈre De France

Motifs à broder – animaux

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Personnalisez facilement tous supports textiles avec cette technique de broderie unique. Le principe est simple : dessinez votre motif sur la planche, découpez-le et collez-le à l'endroit désiré sur le support de votre choix. Ensuite, brodez-le et passez votre création sous l'eau pour faire dissoudre la feuille. Et voilà, le tour est joué!

Comprend une planche de 21 x 30 cm.

Planche autocollante, amovible et soluble à l'eau. En savoir plus
  • BG43269

Description détaillée

Personnalisez facilement tous supports textiles avec cette technique de broderie unique. Le principe est simple : dessinez votre motif sur la planche, découpez-le et collez-le à l'endroit désiré su + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Personnalisez facilement tous supports textiles avec cette technique de broderie unique. Le principe est simple : dessinez votre motif sur la planche, découpez-le et collez-le à l'endroit désiré sur le support de votre choix. Ensuite, brodez-le et passez votre création sous l'eau pour faire dissoudre la feuille. Et voilà, le tour est joué! Comprend une planche de 21 x 30 cm. Planche autocollante, amovible et soluble à l'eau. - Cacher