Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Pentel

EnerGel 2S Pen

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

The EnerGel 2S provides two ink colours in a single, stylish pen. Its high-performance ink technology combines the best qualities of liquid and gel inks for a super-smooth writing experience. A fast-drying formula prevents smears and smudges for clean, consistent use by either left-handed or right-handed writers.

Characteristics: preloaded with 0.5 mm HB lead, two ink colours (black and red), latex-free grip Learn More
  • PBLW355A
  • 0.5 MM
  • INK: BLACK
OR

Product Details

The EnerGel 2S provides two ink colours in a single, stylish pen. Its high-performance ink technology combines the best qualities of liquid and gel inks for a super-smooth writing experience. A fast-d + Show More

Product Details

The EnerGel 2S provides two ink colours in a single, stylish pen. Its high-performance ink technology combines the best qualities of liquid and gel inks for a super-smooth writing experience. A fast-drying formula prevents smears and smudges for clean, consistent use by either left-handed or right-handed writers. Characteristics: preloaded with 0.5 mm HB lead, two ink colours (black and red), latex-free grip - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Pentel

Stylo EnerGel 2S

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’EnerGel 2S propose deux couleurs dans un seul stylo élégant. Sa technologie d'encre hautement performante allie les meilleurs atouts d'encres liquides et gels pour une expérience d'écriture super lisse. Sa formule à séchage rapide prévient les bavures et les tâches pour une utilisation propre et uniforme qui convient tant aux gauchers qu’aux droitiers.

Caractéristiques : mine HB 0,5 mm, deux couleurs d’encre (noir et rouge), poignée sans latex En savoir plus
  • PBLW355A
  • 0.5 MM
  • ENCRE: NOIR

Description détaillée

L’EnerGel 2S propose deux couleurs dans un seul stylo élégant. Sa technologie d'encre hautement performante allie les meilleurs atouts d'encres liquides et gels pour une expérience d'écriture super + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’EnerGel 2S propose deux couleurs dans un seul stylo élégant. Sa technologie d'encre hautement performante allie les meilleurs atouts d'encres liquides et gels pour une expérience d'écriture super lisse. Sa formule à séchage rapide prévient les bavures et les tâches pour une utilisation propre et uniforme qui convient tant aux gauchers qu’aux droitiers. Caractéristiques : mine HB 0,5 mm, deux couleurs d’encre (noir et rouge), poignée sans latex - Cacher