From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Alibabette Editions Paris

Engraving to colour — Butterflies

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

A fantasy-filled image that would fit in with the best curiosity cabinets. The butterfly wings await your brushes and colours! Original illustration by Happy Remix Productions. The paper is suitable for all coloring techniques: watercolor, pencils, pastels, felts, etc.
Includes: 1 sheet of 300 g watercolor paper in natural white and 1 sheet of 100 g paper (printed with the same image) for testing
Dimensions: 30 x 40 cm Learn More
  • AE1465
  • 30 X 40 CM
  • PAPER: WATERCOLOUR
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 300 GSM
OR
Engraving to colour — Butterflies

Product Details

A fantasy-filled image that would fit in with the best curiosity cabinets. The butterfly wings await your brushes and colours! Original illustration by Happy Remix Productions. The paper is suitable f + Show More

Product Details

A fantasy-filled image that would fit in with the best curiosity cabinets. The butterfly wings await your brushes and colours! Original illustration by Happy Remix Productions. The paper is suitable for all coloring techniques: watercolor, pencils, pastels, felts, etc. Includes: 1 sheet of 300 g watercolor paper in natural white and 1 sheet of 100 g paper (printed with the same image) for testing Dimensions: 30 x 40 cm - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Alibabette editions paris

Gravure à colorier — Les papillons

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Voilà une image pleine de fantaisie qui ne déparera aucun cabinet de curiosités. Les ailes des papillons n’attendent plus que vos pinceaux, vos feutres ou vos paillettes ! Le papier convient à toutes techniques de coloriage : aquarelle, crayons, pastels, feutres, etc.
Comprend : 1 feuille de papier aquarelle 300 g blanc naturel et 1 feuille de papier 100 g (imprimée avec la même image) pour essais
Dimensions : 30 x 40 cm En savoir plus
  • AE1465
  • 30 X 40 CM
  • PAPIER: AQUARELLE
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 300 G/M2
Gravure à colorier — Les papillons

Description détaillée

Voilà une image pleine de fantaisie qui ne déparera aucun cabinet de curiosités. Les ailes des papillons n’attendent plus que vos pinceaux, vos feutres ou vos paillettes ! Le papier convient à t + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Voilà une image pleine de fantaisie qui ne déparera aucun cabinet de curiosités. Les ailes des papillons n’attendent plus que vos pinceaux, vos feutres ou vos paillettes ! Le papier convient à toutes techniques de coloriage : aquarelle, crayons, pastels, feutres, etc. Comprend : 1 feuille de papier aquarelle 300 g blanc naturel et 1 feuille de papier 100 g (imprimée avec la même image) pour essais Dimensions : 30 x 40 cm - Cacher