Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Alibabette Editions Paris

Engraving to colour — The White Rabbit

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

This drawing was featured in the original edition of Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll in 1865. It was by following the famous White Rabbit that Alice entered Wonderland. See if the same happens to you when you colour him in! The paper is suitable for all coloring techniques: watercolor, pencils, pastels, felts, etc.
Includes: 1 sheet of 300 g watercolor paper in natural white and 1 sheet of 100 g paper (printed with the same image) for testing
Dimensions: 30 x 40 cm Learn More
  • AE1427
  • 30 X 40 CM
  • PAPER: WATERCOLOUR
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 300 GSM
OR
Engraving to colour — The White Rabbit

Product Details

This drawing was featured in the original edition of Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll in 1865. It was by following the famous White Rabbit that Alice entered Wonderland. See if the same happens to + Show More

Product Details

This drawing was featured in the original edition of Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll in 1865. It was by following the famous White Rabbit that Alice entered Wonderland. See if the same happens to you when you colour him in! The paper is suitable for all coloring techniques: watercolor, pencils, pastels, felts, etc. Includes: 1 sheet of 300 g watercolor paper in natural white and 1 sheet of 100 g paper (printed with the same image) for testing Dimensions: 30 x 40 cm - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Alibabette editions paris

Gravure à colorier — The White Rabbit

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

On ne présente plus ce lapin blanc, dessiné pour l’édition originale d’Alice au pays des merveilles de Lewis Carroll, en 1865. C’est en le suivant dans son terrier qu’Alice pénètre au pays des merveilles. Et si, en le coloriant, le même effet se produisait ? Le papier convient à toutes techniques de coloriage : aquarelle, crayons, pastels, feutres, etc.
Comprend : 1 feuille de papier aquarelle 300 g blanc naturel et 1 feuille de papier 100 g (imprimée avec la même image) pour essais
Dimensions : 30 x 40 cm En savoir plus
  • AE1427
  • 30 X 40 CM
  • PAPIER: AQUARELLE
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 300 G/M2
Gravure à colorier — The White Rabbit

Description détaillée

On ne présente plus ce lapin blanc, dessiné pour l’édition originale d’Alice au pays des merveilles de Lewis Carroll, en 1865. C’est en le suivant dans son terrier qu’Alice pénètre au pay + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

On ne présente plus ce lapin blanc, dessiné pour l’édition originale d’Alice au pays des merveilles de Lewis Carroll, en 1865. C’est en le suivant dans son terrier qu’Alice pénètre au pays des merveilles. Et si, en le coloriant, le même effet se produisait ? Le papier convient à toutes techniques de coloriage : aquarelle, crayons, pastels, feutres, etc. Comprend : 1 feuille de papier aquarelle 300 g blanc naturel et 1 feuille de papier 100 g (imprimée avec la même image) pour essais Dimensions : 30 x 40 cm - Cacher