From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Epoxy Brads — Emoticons

$2.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. This fun assortment is made up of 8 brads of various shapes to help you express your emotions. You can’t go wrong!
Includes: 8 assorted brads Learn More
  • MISE402B
OR

Product Details

Add colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. This fun assortment is made up of 8 brads of various shapes to help you express your emotions. You can’t + Show More

Product Details

Add colour to your daily planner, bullet journal, scrapbooking or other paper craft projects. This fun assortment is made up of 8 brads of various shapes to help you express your emotions. You can’t go wrong! Includes: 8 assorted brads - Show Less
Top

Attaches parisiennes en époxy — émoticônes

2,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’ornements pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de 8 attaches parisiennes sous le thème des émoticônes. On ne se trompe pas.
Comprend : 8 attaches parisiennes En savoir plus
  • MISE402B

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’ornements pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de 8 attaches parisiennes sous le thème des émo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’ornements pour le scrapbooking, le bullet journal et les projets déco ou papeterie. Utile à tout, cet assortiment amusant se compose de 8 attaches parisiennes sous le thème des émoticônes. On ne se trompe pas. Comprend : 8 attaches parisiennes - Cacher