Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Prym

Ergonomics Circular Knitting Needles — 80 cm

from $12.99 - $19.99
Circular knitting needles are ideal when working on large scale projects in the round. Whether it’s sweaters, skirts or infinity scarves, they’re the perfect tool!

Prym has reinvented knitting needles with its Ergonomics line. Designed with practicality, comfort and quality in mind, they feature rounded tips that make it easier to pick up stitches, a slightly angled shaft that allows stitches to glide and self-protecting tips that clip together. This 3.0 version of the knitting needle is easy to store and always keeps ongoing projects safely in place. Sweet!

Technical specifications: high-performance synthetic material (lightweight, flexible and silent), stainless steel cable, 80 cm
Made in Germany Learn More

Product Details

Circular knitting needles are ideal when working on large scale projects in the round. Whether it’s sweaters, skirts or infinity scarves, they’re the perfect tool! Prym has reinvented knitting n + Show More

Product Details

Circular knitting needles are ideal when working on large scale projects in the round. Whether it’s sweaters, skirts or infinity scarves, they’re the perfect tool! Prym has reinvented knitting needles with its Ergonomics line. Designed with practicality, comfort and quality in mind, they feature rounded tips that make it easier to pick up stitches, a slightly angled shaft that allows stitches to glide and self-protecting tips that clip together. This 3.0 version of the knitting needle is easy to store and always keeps ongoing projects safely in place. Sweet! Technical specifications: high-performance synthetic material (lightweight, flexible and silent), stainless steel cable, 80 cm Made in Germany - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Prym

Aiguille circulaire Ergonomics — 80 cm

de 12,99 $ - 19,99 $
Les aiguilles à tricoter circulaires sont conçues pour les projets de tricot qui nécessitent du travail d’envergure en rond. Pour les jupes, pulls, écharpes en tubes, elles sont l’outil à avoir !

Prym réinvente les aiguilles à tricoter avec sa gamme Ergonomics. Tournées vers la praticité, le confort ergonomique et la qualité, elles présentent des pointes arrondies facilitant la prise des mailles, une tige légèrement anguleuse qui laisse les mailles glisser et des extrémités qui se clipsent en paires. Simple à ranger, à bouts autoprotégés, cette version 3.0 des aiguilles à tricoter à double pointe retient le tricot en cours toujours en place. Du bonbon !

Spécifications techniques : matière synthétique haute performance (légères, flexibles et silencieuses), câble en acier inoxydable, 80 cm
Fabriqué en Allemagne En savoir plus

Description détaillée

Les aiguilles à tricoter circulaires sont conçues pour les projets de tricot qui nécessitent du travail d’envergure en rond. Pour les jupes, pulls, écharpes en tubes, elles sont l’outil à avo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les aiguilles à tricoter circulaires sont conçues pour les projets de tricot qui nécessitent du travail d’envergure en rond. Pour les jupes, pulls, écharpes en tubes, elles sont l’outil à avoir ! Prym réinvente les aiguilles à tricoter avec sa gamme Ergonomics. Tournées vers la praticité, le confort ergonomique et la qualité, elles présentent des pointes arrondies facilitant la prise des mailles, une tige légèrement anguleuse qui laisse les mailles glisser et des extrémités qui se clipsent en paires. Simple à ranger, à bouts autoprotégés, cette version 3.0 des aiguilles à tricoter à double pointe retient le tricot en cours toujours en place. Du bonbon ! Spécifications techniques : matière synthétique haute performance (légères, flexibles et silencieuses), câble en acier inoxydable, 80 cm Fabriqué en Allemagne - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...