CREATIVE CLUB MEMBER? On June 25th and 27th, get 100 bonus points with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Prym

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

from $11.99 - $14.99
Prym has reinvented knitting needles with its Ergonomics line. Designed with practicality, comfort and quality in mind, they feature rounded tips that make it easier to pick up stitches, a slightly angled shaft that allows stitches to glide and self-protecting tips that clip together. This 3.0 version of the knitting needle is easy to store and always safely keeps ongoing projects in place. Sweet!

Technical specifications: high-performance synthetic material (lightweight, flexible and silent), 4 mm/US 6, 35 cm
Made in Germany Learn More
Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190354

  • 35 CM - 4 MM (2)
$11.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190356

  • 35 CM - 5 MM (2)
$11.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190358

  • 35 CM - 6 MM (2)
$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190360

  • 35 CM - 7 MM (2)
$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190361

  • 35 CM - 8 MM (2)
$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ergonomics Knitting Needles — 35 cm

Product Details

Prym has reinvented knitting needles with its Ergonomics line. Designed with practicality, comfort and quality in mind, they feature rounded tips that make it easier to pick up stitches, a slightly an + Show More

Product Details

Prym has reinvented knitting needles with its Ergonomics line. Designed with practicality, comfort and quality in mind, they feature rounded tips that make it easier to pick up stitches, a slightly angled shaft that allows stitches to glide and self-protecting tips that clip together. This 3.0 version of the knitting needle is easy to store and always safely keeps ongoing projects in place. Sweet! Technical specifications: high-performance synthetic material (lightweight, flexible and silent), 35 cm Made in Germany - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Prym

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

de 11,99 $ - 14,99 $
Prym réinvente les aiguilles à tricoter avec sa gamme Ergonomics. Tournées vers la praticité, le confort et la qualité, elles présentent des pointes arrondies facilitant la prise des mailles, une tige légèrement anguleuse qui laisse les mailles glisser et des extrémités qui se clipsent en paires. Simple à ranger, à bouts autoprotégés, cette version 3.0 de l’aiguille à tricoter retient le tricot en cours toujours en place. Du bonbon !

Spécifications techniques : matière synthétique haute performance (légères, flexibles et silencieuses), 4 mm/US 6, 35 cm
Fabriqué en Allemagne En savoir plus
Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190354

  • 35 CM - 4 MM (2)
11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190356

  • 35 CM - 5 MM (2)
11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190358

  • 35 CM - 6 MM (2)
12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190360

  • 35 CM - 7 MM (2)
12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

PRYM STR.NEEDLE ERGO 35CM

AB190361

  • 35 CM - 8 MM (2)
14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aiguilles à tricoter Ergonomics — 35 cm

Description détaillée

Prym réinvente les aiguilles à tricoter avec sa gamme Ergonomics. Tournées vers la praticité, le confort et la qualité, elles présentent des pointes arrondies facilitant la prise des mailles, un + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Prym réinvente les aiguilles à tricoter avec sa gamme Ergonomics. Tournées vers la praticité, le confort et la qualité, elles présentent des pointes arrondies facilitant la prise des mailles, une tige légèrement anguleuse qui laisse les mailles glisser et des extrémités qui se clipsent en paires. Simple à ranger, à bouts autoprotégés, cette version 3.0 de l’aiguille à tricoter retient le tricot en cours toujours en place. Du bonbon ! Spécifications techniques : matière synthétique haute performance (légères, flexibles et silencieuses), 35 cm Fabriqué en Allemagne - Cacher