Celebrate Mother’s Day, May 14.Shop now!

Essential oil - lavender breeze

$6.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Essential oils are known to be used to help uplift the emotions, encourage relaxation, and stimulate mental focus. The finest ingredients have been specially formatted to enhance your experience. Oils also moisturize & condition your skin. Add desired amount of essential oil fragrance to melted soap, bath salts, or bath fizzies and mix thoroughly. We recommend using approximately 5 drops per oz.

Learn More
  • LF51064
OR

Product Details

Essential oils are known to be used to help uplift the emotions, encourage relaxation, and stimulate mental focus. The finest ingredients have been specially formatted to enhance your experience. Oils...

+ Show More

Product Details

Essential oils are known to be used to help uplift the emotions, encourage relaxation, and stimulate mental focus. The finest ingredients have been specially formatted to enhance your experience. Oils also moisturize & condition your skin. Add desired amount of essential oil fragrance to melted soap, bath salts, or bath fizzies and mix thoroughly. We recommend using approximately 5 drops per oz.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Soulignez la fête des Mères le 14 Mai.Magasinez !

Huiles essentielles - brise de lavande

6,49 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Les huiles essentielles sont connues pour aider à élever les émotions, favoriser la relaxation et stimuler la concentration mentale. Les meilleurs ingrédients ont été spécialement assemblés pour améliorer votre expérience. De plus, l'huile hydrate votre peau et la conditionne. Ajoutez la quantité désirée d'huile essentielle dans le savon fondu ou dans le sel de bain et bien mélangez. Le montant suggéré est d'environ 5 gouttes d'huile par once de savon. En savoir plus
  • LF51064

Description détaillée

Les huiles essentielles sont connues pour aider à élever les émotions, favoriser la relaxation et stimuler la concentration mentale. Les meilleurs ingrédients ont été spécialement assemblés po + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les huiles essentielles sont connues pour aider à élever les émotions, favoriser la relaxation et stimuler la concentration mentale. Les meilleurs ingrédients ont été spécialement assemblés pour améliorer votre expérience. De plus, l'huile hydrate votre peau et la conditionne. Ajoutez la quantité désirée d'huile essentielle dans le savon fondu ou dans le sel de bain et bien mélangez. Le montant suggéré est d'environ 5 gouttes d'huile par once de savon. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...