Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Les Editions De Saxe

Étoiles en origami — Margarete Schrüfer, French

$21.95

Ships in 2 business days

The delicate fineness required by the art of origami is highlighted here by artist Margarete Schrüfer and her magnificent collection of contemporary origami stars. From different geometric shapes, the finest papers become jewels of refinement. Folding patterns are well-detailed and clear explanations lead to the completion of these extraordinary stars. An unparalleled source of inspiration for original decor as well as for Christmas.
60 pages
Dimensions: 23.2 x 4.8 x 23.4 cm (9.1 x 1.9 x 9.2 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES527499
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: MARGARETE SCHRUFER
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

The delicate fineness required by the art of origami is highlighted here by artist Margarete Schrüfer and her magnificent collection of contemporary origami stars. From different geometric shapes, th + Show More

Product Details

The delicate fineness required by the art of origami is highlighted here by artist Margarete Schrüfer and her magnificent collection of contemporary origami stars. From different geometric shapes, the finest papers become jewels of refinement. Folding patterns are well-detailed and clear explanations lead to the completion of these extraordinary stars. An unparalleled source of inspiration for original decor as well as for Christmas. 60 pages Dimensions: 23.2 x 4.8 x 23.4 cm (9.1 x 1.9 x 9.2 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Les editions de saxe

Étoiles en origami — Margarete Schrüfer

21,95 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

La délicatesse qu’implique l’art de l’origami est ici mise en vedette par l’artiste Margarete Schrüfer et sa magnifique collection d’étoiles contemporaines. À partir de différentes figures géométriques, les papiers les plus fins deviennent des bijoux de raffinement. Les schémas de pliage pour y arriver sont détaillés et les explications, claires, mènent à la réalisation de ces extraordinaires étoiles. Une inspiration sans pareille pour une déco toute douce comme pour les fêtes de Noël.

60 pages
Dimensions : 23,2 x 23,4 cm (9,1 x 9,2 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES527499
  • 64 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: MARGARETE SCHRUFER
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

La délicatesse qu’implique l’art de l’origami est ici mise en vedette par l’artiste Margarete Schrüfer et sa magnifique collection d’étoiles contemporaines. À partir de différentes figu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La délicatesse qu’implique l’art de l’origami est ici mise en vedette par l’artiste Margarete Schrüfer et sa magnifique collection d’étoiles contemporaines. À partir de différentes figures géométriques, les papiers les plus fins deviennent des bijoux de raffinement. Les schémas de pliage pour y arriver sont détaillés et les explications, claires, mènent à la réalisation de ces extraordinaires étoiles. Une inspiration sans pareille pour une déco toute douce comme pour les fêtes de Noël. 60 pages Dimensions : 23,2 x 23,4 cm (9,1 x 9,2 po) Édition en français - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...