From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Gladius

Fais-moi un mime — French

$11.99
Roll the 12-sided die to find out how much time you’ve got, then the madness starts! Mime your heart out for teammates who must guess as many answers in the allotted time. Add constraints or even more laughter...mime with feet crossed, eyes closed or by choosing a volunteer (who will have no choice!). Loads of fun, whether one on one or in teams!

Ages 9 years and up
3 or more players
Includes: 50 game cards, flat die, 12-sided die, 6 stickers, pencil, score sheets and game rules
French edition Learn More
  • GLA1935
  • NUMBER OF PLAYERS: 3 ET +
OR

Only available in-store

Product Details

Roll the 12-sided die to find out how much time you’ve got, then the madness starts! Mime your heart out for teammates who must guess as many answers in the allotted time. Add constraints or even mo + Show More

Product Details

Roll the 12-sided die to find out how much time you’ve got, then the madness starts! Mime your heart out for teammates who must guess as many answers in the allotted time. Add constraints or even more laughter...mime with feet crossed, eyes closed or by choosing a volunteer (who will have no choice!). Loads of fun, whether one on one or in teams! Ages 9 years and up 3 or more players Includes: 50 game cards, flat die, 12-sided die, 6 stickers, pencil, score sheets and game rules French edition - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Gladius

Fais-moi un mime

11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

On lance le dé à 12 faces (pour connaître le temps qui nous est alloué) puis la folie démarre. Durant cette période, on doit faire deviner le plus d’énoncés possible en mimant. Pour encore plus de rires, on peut ajouter le dé de contraintes… et mimer les pieds croisés, les yeux fermés ou encore en se choisissant un volontaire (qui n’aura pas le choix !). Avec rapidité et en devinant aussi un maximum d’énoncés, on gagne plus de points. Du plaisir en individuel, comme en équipe !

9 ans et plus
3 joueurs ou plus
Comprend : 50 cartes de jeu, dé plat, dé à 12 faces, 6 autocollants, crayon, feuilles de pointage et les règles du jeu
Édition en français En savoir plus

Not available

  • GLA1935
  • NOMBRE DE JOUEURS: 3 ET +

Description détaillée

On lance le dé à 12 faces (pour connaître le temps qui nous est alloué) puis la folie démarre. Durant cette période, on doit faire deviner le plus d’énoncés possible en mimant. Pour encore p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

On lance le dé à 12 faces (pour connaître le temps qui nous est alloué) puis la folie démarre. Durant cette période, on doit faire deviner le plus d’énoncés possible en mimant. Pour encore plus de rires, on peut ajouter le dé de contraintes… et mimer les pieds croisés, les yeux fermés ou encore en se choisissant un volontaire (qui n’aura pas le choix !). Avec rapidité et en devinant aussi un maximum d’énoncés, on gagne plus de points. Du plaisir en individuel, comme en équipe ! 9 ans et plus 3 joueurs ou plus Comprend : 50 cartes de jeu, dé plat, dé à 12 faces, 6 autocollants, crayon, feuilles de pointage et les règles du jeu Édition en français - Cacher