BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Faber Castell

PITT Charcoal

from $2.59 - $11.99
Faber-Castell's PITT Graphic range provides all creative artists with an extensive range of pencils and crayons in different grades of hardness for sketching, graphic design and shading work. The PITT Graphite Pure leads are ideal for creating contrasts and shading extended areas. These pencils offer unparalleled possibilities for spontaneous expression, creating different effects based on the pressure applied and grade of hardness. The PITT graphite crayons are an ideal and very economical medium for working on very large sketches and areas. Learn More
PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL117400

  • DENSITY: SEMI-SOFT
$2.59

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL117403

  • DENSITY: SOFT
$2.59

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL117411

  • DENSITY: HARD
$2.59

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL129198

  • 3-6 MM
  • QUANTITY: 6
$11.99

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL129298

  • 5-8 MM
  • QUANTITY: 6
$11.99

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL129398

  • 7-12MM
  • QUANTITY: 6
$11.99

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

PITT Charcoal

FL129498

  • 9-15 MM
  • QUANTITY: 6
$11.99

2 business days

PITT Charcoal

Product Details

Faber-Castell's PITT Graphic range provides all creative artists with an extensive range of pencils and crayons in different grades of hardness for sketching, graphic design and shading work. The PITT + Show More

Product Details

Faber-Castell's PITT Graphic range provides all creative artists with an extensive range of pencils and crayons in different grades of hardness for sketching, graphic design and shading work. The PITT Graphite Pure leads are ideal for creating contrasts and shading extended areas. These pencils offer unparalleled possibilities for spontaneous expression, creating different effects based on the pressure applied and grade of hardness. The PITT graphite crayons are an ideal and very economical medium for working on very large sketches and areas. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Faber castell

Fusain PITT

de 2,49 $ - 11,99 $
La gamme PITT graphique de Faber-Castell offre à tous les créateurs une vaste gamme de crayons dans différents degrés de dureté pour le dessin, la conception graphique et le travail d’ombrage. La dureté différente varie d’une teinte grise délicate à un graphite noir profond, et offre aux artistes un large éventail de possibilités. Les crayons PITT graphite sont parfaits pour créer des contrastes et ombrer des zones étendues. Ces crayons offrent des possibilités sans précédent pour l’expression spontanée, pour créer des effets différents en fonction de la pression appliquée et du grade de dureté. Très économiques, les crayons graphite PITT conviennent parfaitement pour travailler sur de grands projets. En savoir plus
PITT Charcoal

**pitt batonnets de fusain 3-6 mm (6)

FL129198

  • 3-6 MM
  • QUANTITÉ: 6
11,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

Fusain PITT

FL117400

  • DENSITE: MI-TENDRE
2,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

**pitt batonnets de fusain 5-8 mm (6)

FL129298

  • 5-8 MM
  • QUANTITÉ: 6
11,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

Fusain PITT

FL117403

  • DENSITE: TENDRE
2,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

**pitt batonnets de fusain 7-12mm (6)

FL129398

  • 7-12MM
  • QUANTITÉ: 6
11,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

Fusain PITT

FL117411

  • DENSITE: DUR
2,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

PITT Charcoal

**pitt batonnets de fusain 9-15 mm (6)

FL129498

  • 9-15 MM
  • QUANTITÉ: 6
11,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Fusain PITT

Description détaillée

La gamme PITT graphique de Faber-Castell offre à tous les créateurs une vaste gamme de crayons dans différents degrés de dureté pour le dessin, la conception graphique et le travail d’ombrage. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La gamme PITT graphique de Faber-Castell offre à tous les créateurs une vaste gamme de crayons dans différents degrés de dureté pour le dessin, la conception graphique et le travail d’ombrage. La dureté différente varie d’une teinte grise délicate à un graphite noir profond, et offre aux artistes un large éventail de possibilités. Les crayons PITT graphite sont parfaits pour créer des contrastes et ombrer des zones étendues. Ces crayons offrent des possibilités sans précédent pour l’expression spontanée, pour créer des effets différents en fonction de la pression appliquée et du grade de dureté. Très économiques, les crayons graphite PITT conviennent parfaitement pour travailler sur de grands projets. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...