Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

Fabriano

Watercolor paper roll

from $199.99 - $399.99
Roll of 300g watercolour paper, measuring 55 inches by 33 feet. Designed for watercolours, this paper has also proved ideal for inks, pastels, charcoal, graphite, coloured pencils, acrylic paint and more. Acid Free. Cold press.
Cold press: Very textured
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Watercolor paper roll

Product Details

Roll of 300g watercolour paper, measuring 55 inches by 33 feet. Designed for watercolours, this paper has also proved ideal for inks, pastels, charcoal, graphite, coloured pencils, acrylic paint and m...
+ Show More

Product Details

Roll of 300g watercolour paper, measuring 55 inches by 33 feet. Designed for watercolours, this paper has also proved ideal for inks, pastels, charcoal, graphite, coloured pencils, acrylic paint and more. Acid Free. Cold press.
Cold press: Very textured
- Show Less
Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Fabriano

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

from 219,99 $ - 499,99 $
Rouleau de papier aquarelle de 300g mesurant 1.4 mètres par 10 mètres (55 pouces par 33 pieds). Idéal pour l'aquarelle, l'encre, les pastels, le fusain, le crayon à mine, les crayons de couleurs, la peinture acrylique et plus encore. Pressé à froid. Sans acide.
En savoir plus

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

Extra blanc

FAP191RC

  • 1.4 X 10 M
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 640 GM/2
  • MATIERE: 100% COTON PRESS A FROID
499,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

Extra blanc

FAP619RC

  • 1.4 X 10 M
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 300 G/M2
  • MATIERE: 100% COTON PRESS A FROID
219,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

Description détaillée

Rouleau de papier aquarelle de 300g mesurant 1.4 mètres par 10 mètres (55 pouces par 33 pieds). Idéal pour l'aquarelle, l'encre, les pastels, le fusain, le crayon à mine, les crayons de couleurs, la...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Rouleau de papier aquarelle de 300g mesurant 1.4 mètres par 10 mètres (55 pouces par 33 pieds). Idéal pour l'aquarelle, l'encre, les pastels, le fusain, le crayon à mine, les crayons de couleurs, la peinture acrylique et plus encore. Pressé à froid. Sans acide.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...