Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Clip-On Earrings with Ball

$2.39
These clip-on earrings are a great alternative for those who would love to wear earrings but don't have their ears pierced. These clips have a decorative ball with a ring to suspend beads. Available in packs of 4. Learn More

Clip-On Earrings with Ball

Silver

EC658930-WH

  • NUMBER OF ITEMS: 4 / PK
$2.39

2 business days

Clip-On Earrings with Ball

Gold

EC658930-GL

  • NUMBER OF ITEMS: 4 / PK
$2.39

2 business days

Clip-On Earrings with Ball

Product Details

These clip-on earrings are a great alternative for those who would love to wear earrings but don't have their ears pierced. These clips have a decorative ball with a ring to suspend beads. Available in + Show More

Product Details

These clip-on earrings are a great alternative for those who would love to wear earrings but don't have their ears pierced. These clips have a decorative ball with a ring to suspend beads. Available in packs of 4. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Pinces pour boucle d'oreilles avec boule

2,39 $
Ces pinces pour les oreilles remplacent les boucles d'oreilles traditionnels afin qu'elles peuvent être portées sur les lobes non pércés. Boule décoratif avec anneau pour suspendre des perles. Disponible en paquet de 4 En savoir plus

Pinces pour boucle d'oreilles avec boule

Or

EC658930-GL

  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 4 / PQT
2,39 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Pinces pour boucle d'oreilles avec boule

Argent

EC658930-WH

  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 4 / PQT
2,39 $

2 jours ouvrables

Pinces pour boucle d'oreilles avec boule

Description détaillée

Ces pinces pour les oreilles remplacent les boucles d'oreilles traditionnels afin qu'elles peuvent être portées sur les lobes non pércés. Boule décoratif avec anneau pour suspendre des perles. Disp + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces pinces pour les oreilles remplacent les boucles d'oreilles traditionnels afin qu'elles peuvent être portées sur les lobes non pércés. Boule décoratif avec anneau pour suspendre des perles. Disponible en paquet de 4 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...