Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Jansport

Fifth Avenue Fanny Pack – Black

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Keep all your daily essentials within close reach with the Fifth Avenue fanny pack. An easily adjustable strap means you can wear it on your waist, or as a sling on your back. Available in a variety of colours and prints, this fanny pack will be by your side everywhere you go.

2.5 L capacity

Dimensions: 15 x 31 x 10 cm (6 x 12 x 4 in)

Specifications: one main compartment, adjustable waist belt. Learn More
  • JCAN1-008
  • 15 X 31 X 10 CM
  • VOLUME: 2.5 L
  • MATERIAL: POLYESTER
OR

Product Details

Keep all your daily essentials within close reach with the Fifth Avenue fanny pack. An easily adjustable strap means you can wear it on your waist, or as a sling on your back. Available in a variety o + Show More

Product Details

Keep all your daily essentials within close reach with the Fifth Avenue fanny pack. An easily adjustable strap means you can wear it on your waist, or as a sling on your back. Available in a variety of colours and prints, this fanny pack will be by your side everywhere you go. 2.5 L capacity Dimensions: 15 x 31 x 10 cm (6 x 12 x 4 in) Specifications: one main compartment, adjustable waist belt. - Show Less
Top

Jansport

Sac banane Fifth Avenue – noir

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Gardez tous vos essentiels quotidiens à portée de main avec le sac banane Fifth Avenue. Une ceinture ajustable vous permet de le porter à la taille ou sur le dos. Disponible dans une variété de couleurs et d'imprimés, ce sac banane suivra, peu importe où vous allez.

Volume : 2,5 l

Dimensions : 15 x 31 x 10 cm (6 x 12 x 4 po)

Spécifications : un compartiment principal, une ceinture ajustable. En savoir plus
  • JCAN1-008
  • 15 X 31 X 10 CM
  • VOLUME: 2.5 L
  • MATIERE: POLYESTER
OU

Description détaillée

Gardez tous vos essentiels quotidiens à portée de main avec le sac banane Fifth Avenue. Une ceinture ajustable vous permet de le porter à la taille ou sur le dos. Disponible dans une variété de c + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Gardez tous vos essentiels quotidiens à portée de main avec le sac banane Fifth Avenue. Une ceinture ajustable vous permet de le porter à la taille ou sur le dos. Disponible dans une variété de couleurs et d'imprimés, ce sac banane suivra, peu importe où vous allez. Volume : 2,5 l Dimensions : 15 x 31 x 10 cm (6 x 12 x 4 po) Spécifications : un compartiment principal, une ceinture ajustable. - Cacher