Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

You are logged in as a Zone Member. All prices have Zone Preferential Pricing applied.

Dessain Tolra

Frameable Colouring Pages — Cat Stories

$8.95

Ships in 2 business days

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 cat scenes on black backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let go of your creativity and enjoy a moment of relaxation with a book that distinguishes itself through superior quality.

48 pages
Includes: 24 scenes
Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8.3 x 8.3 x 0.4 in.) Learn More
  • DT007841
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN ET TOLRA
OR

Product Details

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 cat scenes on black backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let go of your creativity and enjoy a mo + Show More

Product Details

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 cat scenes on black backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let go of your creativity and enjoy a moment of relaxation with a book that distinguishes itself through superior quality. 48 pages Includes: 24 scenes Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8.3 x 8.3 x 0.4 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Dessain tolra

Coloriage à encadrer — Histoires de chats

8,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

"Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de chats sur fond noir à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il suffit de laisser aller sa créativité et de profiter d’un moment de détente avec un cahier qui se distingue par sa qualité.

48 pages
Comprend : 24 tableaux à colorier
Dimensions : 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8,3 x 8,3 x 0,4 po)
" En savoir plus
  • DT007841
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN ET TOLRA

Description détaillée

Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de chats sur fond noir à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il suffit de laisser aller s + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de chats sur fond noir à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il suffit de laisser aller sa créativité et de profiter d’un moment de détente avec un cahier qui se distingue par sa qualité. 48 pages Comprend : 24 tableaux à colorier Dimensions : 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8,3 x 8,3 x 0,4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...