CREATIVE SUPPLIES CONTEST You could win: Your artwork printed on one of our resuable bags & a $200 gift card* ENTER NOW >

Dessain Tolra

Frameable Colouring Pages — Messages

$8.95

Ships in 2 business days

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 tableaus featuring inspiring messages on black and white backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let go of your creativity and enjoy a moment of relaxation with a book that distinguishes itself through superior quality.

48 pages
Includes: 24 scenes
Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8.3 x 8.3 x 0.4 in.) Learn More
  • DT007650
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN ET TOLRA
OR

Product Details

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 tableaus featuring inspiring messages on black and white backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let + Show More

Product Details

Turn the elegant cover page to discover 24 tableaus featuring inspiring messages on black and white backgrounds to colour and frame. Pastels, pencils, markers ... All techniques are possible, just let go of your creativity and enjoy a moment of relaxation with a book that distinguishes itself through superior quality. 48 pages Includes: 24 scenes Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8.3 x 8.3 x 0.4 in.) - Show Less
Top

CONCOURS MATIÈRES À LA CRÉATION À gagner : votre œuvre imprimée sur l’un de nos sacs réutilisables et une carte-cadeau de 200 $* PARTICIPEZ >

Dessain tolra

Coloriage à encadrer — Messages

8,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de messages inspirants sur fond noir ou blanc à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il suffit de laisser aller sa créativité et de profiter d’un moment de détente avec un cahier qui se distingue par sa qualité.

48 pages
Comprend : 24 tableaux à colorier
Dimensions : 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8,3 x 8,3 x 0,4 po) En savoir plus
  • DT007650
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN ET TOLRA

Description détaillée

Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de messages inspirants sur fond noir ou blanc à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il su + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Sous une couverture élégante se cachent 24 tableaux de messages inspirants sur fond noir ou blanc à colorier et à encadrer. Pastels, crayons, feutres… Toutes les techniques sont possibles, il suffit de laisser aller sa créativité et de profiter d’un moment de détente avec un cahier qui se distingue par sa qualité. 48 pages Comprend : 24 tableaux à colorier Dimensions : 21 x 21 x 1 cm (8,3 x 8,3 x 0,4 po) - Cacher