Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Frixion

Set of 4 Frixion Clicker retractable pens, 0.7mm

$14.99
Package of 4 Frixion Clicker retractible 0.7 mm pens. Write, erase and rewrite using the Frixion Clicker retractable pens from Pilot.  The smooth thermo sensitive gel ink disappears with friction. Simply use the rubber tail tip on the pen and erase without any residue or tearing of paper. Barrel is equipped with an ergonomic grip.
 
Please note: This product is not recommended for signatures, examination papers or official documents. If pen is exposed to extreme temperatures (<-10 °C; >60 °C), the ink will disappear. To restore colour, cool to at least <-10°C in freezer and ink will reappear.
Learn More
  • PBLFRT7P-S4
  • POINT SIZE: 0.7 MM
  • NUMBER OF PENS: 4
OR

Only available in-store

Set of 4 Frixion Clicker retractable pens, 0.7mm

Product Details

Package of 4 Frixion Clicker retractible 0.7 mm pens. Write, erase and rewrite using the Frixion Clicker retractable pens from Pilot.  The smooth thermo sensitive gel ink disappears with friction...
+ Show More

Product Details

Package of 4 Frixion Clicker retractible 0.7 mm pens. Write, erase and rewrite using the Frixion Clicker retractable pens from Pilot.  The smooth thermo sensitive gel ink disappears with friction. Simply use the rubber tail tip on the pen and erase without any residue or tearing of paper. Barrel is equipped with an ergonomic grip.
 
Please note: This product is not recommended for signatures, examination papers or official documents. If pen is exposed to extreme temperatures (<-10 °C; >60 °C), the ink will disappear. To restore colour, cool to at least <-10°C in freezer and ink will reappear.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

Frixion

Ensemble de 4 stylos rétractables Frixion Clicker,0,7mm

13,49 $
Paquet de 4 stylos rétractables Frixion Clicker 0,7 mm. Écrivez, effacez et recommencez avec ce stylo rétractable à encre gel effaçable. Encre thermosensible qui disparaît avec la friction du bout rigide. Ne produit aucun résidu et n’endommage pas les documents. Prise ergonomique.
À noter: Non recommandé pour signatures, documents officiels et examens. L’encre s’efface si exposée à des températures extrêmes (< – 10 °C : > 60 °C). Pour faire réapparaître l’encre, placez le document au congélateur ou dans un endroit très froid (minimum -10 °C)
En savoir plus
  • PBLFRT7P-S4
  • TAILLE DE LA POINTE: 0.7 MM
  • NOMBRE DE STYLOS: 4
OU

En magasin seulement

Ensemble de 4 stylos rétractables Frixion Clicker,0,7mm

Description détaillée

Paquet de 4 stylos rétractables Frixion Clicker 0,7 mm. Écrivez, effacez et recommencez avec ce stylo rétractable à encre gel effaçable. Encre thermosensible qui disparaît avec la friction du bo...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Paquet de 4 stylos rétractables Frixion Clicker 0,7 mm. Écrivez, effacez et recommencez avec ce stylo rétractable à encre gel effaçable. Encre thermosensible qui disparaît avec la friction du bout rigide. Ne produit aucun résidu et n’endommage pas les documents. Prise ergonomique.
À noter: Non recommandé pour signatures, documents officiels et examens. L’encre s’efface si exposée à des températures extrêmes (< – 10 °C : > 60 °C). Pour faire réapparaître l’encre, placez le document au congélateur ou dans un endroit très froid (minimum -10 °C)
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...