November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Trudeau

Fuel Sandwich Box

$8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and disposable baggies.
Made from durable and food safe polypropylene, this sandwich box is BPA free and includes a 5 year warranty. The one piece construction means that you will never lose your lid!

Available in 2 colours: green and pink
Capacity: 8 oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
Learn More
  • TF37108908
  • 250 ML
OR
Fuel Sandwich Box

Product Details

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and di...
+ Show More

Product Details

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and disposable baggies.
Made from durable and food safe polypropylene, this sandwich box is BPA free and includes a 5 year warranty. The one piece construction means that you will never lose your lid!

Available in 2 colours: green and pink
Capacity: 8 oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Trudeau

Boîte à sandwich Fuel

8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution de rechange écologique aux pellicules plastiques et sacs jetables. 
Fabriquée en polypropylène durable sans risque alimentaire, cette boîte à sandwich sans BPA est garantie 5 ans. La construction en une seule pièce signifie que vous ne perdrez jamais votre couvercle! 

Disponible en 2 couleurs : Vert et rose 
Capacité : 8 oz 

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
En savoir plus
  • TF37108908
  • 250 ML
OU
Boîte à sandwich Fuel

Description détaillée

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution de rechange écologique aux pellicules plastiques et sacs jetables. 
Fabriquée en polypropylène durable sans risque alimentaire, cette boîte à sandwich sans BPA est garantie 5 ans. La construction en une seule pièce signifie que vous ne perdrez jamais votre couvercle! 

Disponible en 2 couleurs : Vert et rose 
Capacité : 8 oz 

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...