Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Trudeau

Fuel Snack 'N Dip Container

$7.49

Ships in 2 business days

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and disposable baggies.
Made from durable and food safe polypropylene, this snack container is practical, small and handy; perfect for veggies and dip. 

Capacity: 5  oz + 2  oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
Learn More
  • TF34408908
OR
Fuel Snack 'N Dip Container

Product Details

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and di...
+ Show More

Product Details

Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. This reusable food container is an eco friendly alternative to plastic wrap and disposable baggies.
Made from durable and food safe polypropylene, this snack container is practical, small and handy; perfect for veggies and dip. 

Capacity: 5  oz + 2  oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Trudeau

Contenant à collation et trempette Fuel

7,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution de rechange écologique aux pellicules plastiques et sacs jetables. 
Petit contenant à collation pratique et parfait pour les légumes et trempettes, fabriquée en polypropylène durable sans risque alimentaire.

Capacité: 5 oz + 2 oz

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
En savoir plus
  • TF34408908
OU
Contenant à collation et trempette Fuel

Description détaillée

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. Ce récipient alimentaire réutilisable est une solution de rechange écologique aux pellicules plastiques et sacs jetables. 
Petit contenant à collation pratique et parfait pour les légumes et trempettes, fabriquée en polypropylène durable sans risque alimentaire.

Capacité: 5 oz + 2 oz

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...