Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Trudeau

Fuel Soup Container

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Enjoy soup on-the-go! This microwaveable food container has a two part lid that can be used as a dry snack container and a serving plate. Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. 

Capacity: 16 oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
Learn More
  • TF32908908
  • 470 ML
OR
Fuel Soup Container

Product Details

Enjoy soup on-the-go! This microwaveable food container has a two part lid that can be used as a dry snack container and a serving plate. Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing...
+ Show More

Product Details

Enjoy soup on-the-go! This microwaveable food container has a two part lid that can be used as a dry snack container and a serving plate. Show your commitment to protecting the environment by reducing the amount of packaging you use in your everyday life. 

Capacity: 16 oz

*** Please note that the availability of colours varies according to the warehouse inventory. A choice will be made at random before shipment. For a more personalized option, please visit a store near you to choose from the entire colour selection.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Trudeau

Contenant à soupe Fuel

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Dorénavant, vous pourrez manger de la soupe sur le pouce. Ce contenant convient pour la cuisson au micro-ondes et est doté d’un couvercle en deux parties qui peut être utilisé comme contenant pour ingrédients secs et comme plat de service. Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. 

Capacité : 16 oz

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
En savoir plus
  • TF32908908
  • 470 ML
OU
Contenant à soupe Fuel

Description détaillée

Dorénavant, vous pourrez manger de la soupe sur le pouce. Ce contenant convient pour la cuisson au micro-ondes et est doté d’un couvercle en deux parties qui peut être utilisé comme contenant po...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Dorénavant, vous pourrez manger de la soupe sur le pouce. Ce contenant convient pour la cuisson au micro-ondes et est doté d’un couvercle en deux parties qui peut être utilisé comme contenant pour ingrédients secs et comme plat de service. Montrez votre engagement à protéger l’environnement en réduisant la quantité d’emballages que vous utilisez dans votre vie quotidienne. 

Capacité : 16 oz

***À noter que les couleurs des produits peuvent varier selon l’inventaire en entrepôt. Un choix se fera aléatoirement lors de l’envoi. Pour un choix plus personnalisé, veuillez visiter un magasin près de chez vous afin de sélectionner une couleur en particulier.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...