From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Men’s Mask

$6.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Disguise your face but not your creativity with plastic masks to decorate. Ideal for Halloween, costume parties, birthday parties, masquerade balls and any time you feel like playing dress up. Customize these masks in any way you want. With a little glue, paint, some glitter or a few feathers you will be ready for a Mardi Gras!

Package includes one white plastic men's mask.
Size: 8.5"
             
Learn More
  • White
  • MW91100
  • 8.5 IN
OR
Men’s Mask

Product Details

Disguise your face but not your creativity with plastic masks to decorate. Ideal for Halloween, costume parties, birthday parties, masquerade balls and any time you feel like playing dress up. Customi + Show More

Product Details

Disguise your face but not your creativity with plastic masks to decorate. Ideal for Halloween, costume parties, birthday parties, masquerade balls and any time you feel like playing dress up. Customize these masks in any way you want. With a little glue, paint, some glitter or a few feathers you will be ready for a Mardi Gras!

Package includes one white plastic men's mask.
Size: 8.5"
             
- Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Masque pour homme

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Déguisez votre visage, mais pas votre créativité avec des masques en plastique à décorer. Idéal pour l’Halloween, les fêtes costumées, les fêtes d’anniversaire, les bals masqués et pour toutes les fois où vous avez envie de vous déguiser! Adaptez ces masques comme vous voulez. Avec un peu de colle, de la peinture, des paillettes et quelques plumes, vous serez prêts pour un Mardi gras!

Comprend un masque pour homme en plastique blanc
Grandeur : 8,5 po

En savoir plus
  • Blanc
  • MW91100
  • 8.5 PO
Masque pour homme

Description détaillée

Déguisez votre visage, mais pas votre créativité avec des masques en plastique à décorer. Idéal pour l’Halloween, les fêtes costumées, les fêtes d’anniversaire, les bals masqués et pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Déguisez votre visage, mais pas votre créativité avec des masques en plastique à décorer. Idéal pour l’Halloween, les fêtes costumées, les fêtes d’anniversaire, les bals masqués et pour toutes les fois où vous avez envie de vous déguiser! Adaptez ces masques comme vous voulez. Avec un peu de colle, de la peinture, des paillettes et quelques plumes, vous serez prêts pour un Mardi gras!

Comprend un masque pour homme en plastique blanc
Grandeur : 8,5 po

- Cacher