Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Grafix

Funky Film — Stars

$9.29

Ships in 2 business days

Grafix Funky Films are adhesive backed, acid—free and easy to use. Ideal for designing eye—catching backgrounds, photo frames, borders, stickers and more in a snap. These films die cut and punch perfectly, or try decorative scissors for added flair. All that’s left is to peel and stick!

Includes: six 15.2 x 23 cm (6 x 8 in.) sheets of Funky Film Learn More
  • FFMS68
  • 6 X 8 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 6
OR

Product Details

Grafix Funky Films are adhesive backed, acid—free and easy to use. Ideal for designing eye—catching backgrounds, photo frames, borders, stickers and more in a snap. These films die cut and + Show More

Product Details

Grafix Funky Films are adhesive backed, acid—free and easy to use. Ideal for designing eye—catching backgrounds, photo frames, borders, stickers and more in a snap. These films die cut and punch perfectly, or try decorative scissors for added flair. All that’s left is to peel and stick! Includes: six 15.2 x 23 cm (6 x 8 in.) sheets of Funky Film - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Grafix

Pellicules adhésives — étoiles

9,29 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les pellicules adhésives Funky Film sont amusantes, sans acide et faciles à utiliser. Idéales pour créer des fonds, des cadres photo, des bordures et des autocollants qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Elles se découpent aux ciseaux fins ou aux outils à estampage ou de découpe.

Comprend : 6 feuilles de pellicule adhésive de 15,2 x 23 cm (6 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • FFMS68
  • 6 X 8 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 6

Description détaillée

Les pellicules adhésives Funky Film sont amusantes, sans acide et faciles à utiliser. Idéales pour créer des fonds, des cadres photo, des bordures et des autocollants qui sortent de l’ordinaire. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les pellicules adhésives Funky Film sont amusantes, sans acide et faciles à utiliser. Idéales pour créer des fonds, des cadres photo, des bordures et des autocollants qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Elles se découpent aux ciseaux fins ou aux outils à estampage ou de découpe. Comprend : 6 feuilles de pellicule adhésive de 15,2 x 23 cm (6 x 8 po) - Cacher