Fabriano

Hardcover Watercolour Journal

from $19.99 - $26.99
Fabriano's perfect-bound hardcover watercolour art journal is perfect for drawing, creating watercolor sketches, visual journaling or even as a wedding guestbook. A classic and professional looking book, this journal has a lightly textured cover in matte black. The durable sewn binding allows the pages to lay flat when opened. 

This intermediate grade watercolor paper has a strong surface that is ideal for watercolor, gouache and acrylic. The natural white color and traditional cold press surface allows for fine and even washes, as well as lifting and scraping applications. This book contains 30 pages of 200 g cold press watercolour paper. Acid free.

Specifications:
Book type: Hardcover
Number of pages: 30
Paper weight: 200 g/m2

This product has been produced using at least 60% sustainable hydropower energy.
Learn More
Hardcover Watercolour Journal

Product Details

Fabriano's perfect-bound hardcover watercolour art journal is perfect for drawing, creating watercolor sketches, visual journaling or even as a wedding guestbook. A classic and professional looking boo...
+ Show More

Product Details

Fabriano's perfect-bound hardcover watercolour art journal is perfect for drawing, creating watercolor sketches, visual journaling or even as a wedding guestbook. A classic and professional looking book, this journal has a lightly textured cover in matte black. The durable sewn binding allows the pages to lay flat when opened. 

This intermediate grade watercolor paper has a strong surface that is ideal for watercolor, gouache and acrylic. The natural white color and traditional cold press surface allows for fine and even washes, as well as lifting and scraping applications. This book contains 30 pages of 200 g cold press watercolour paper. Acid free.

Specifications:
Book type: Hardcover
Number of pages: 30
Paper weight: 200 g/m2

This product has been produced using at least 60% sustainable hydropower energy.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Fabriano

Journal rigide pour aquarelle

from 19,99 $ - 26,99 $
Le journal d’aquarelle Fabriano à couverture rigide est parfait pour le dessin, la création d’esquisses à l’aquarelle, comme journal personnel imagé ou même comme livre d’or de mariage. Livre classique d’allure professionnelle, ce journal d’aquarelle a une couverture noire légèrement texturée et matte. La reliure cousue durable permet aux pages de rester à plat lorsque le journal est ouvert.

Le papier aquarelle de grade intermédiaire a une surface résistante qui est idéale pour l’aquarelle, la gouache et l’acrylique. De couleur blanche naturelle avec surface traditionnelle pressée à froid qui permet les lavis multiples, le grattage et la détrempe. Ce livre contient 30 pages de papier aquarelle 200 g pressé à froid et sans acide.

Caractéristiques : 
Type de livre : Rigide
Nombre de pages : 30
Poids du papier : 200 g/m2

Ce produit a été fabriqué en utilisant un minimum de 60 % d'énergie hydroélectrique durable.
En savoir plus
Journal rigide pour aquarelle

Description détaillée

Le journal d’aquarelle Fabriano à couverture rigide est parfait pour le dessin, la création d’esquisses à l’aquarelle, comme journal personnel imagé ou même comme livre d’or de mariage. L...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le journal d’aquarelle Fabriano à couverture rigide est parfait pour le dessin, la création d’esquisses à l’aquarelle, comme journal personnel imagé ou même comme livre d’or de mariage. Livre classique d’allure professionnelle, ce journal d’aquarelle a une couverture noire légèrement texturée et matte. La reliure cousue durable permet aux pages de rester à plat lorsque le journal est ouvert.

Le papier aquarelle de grade intermédiaire a une surface résistante qui est idéale pour l’aquarelle, la gouache et l’acrylique. De couleur blanche naturelle avec surface traditionnelle pressée à froid qui permet les lavis multiples, le grattage et la détrempe. Ce livre contient 30 pages de papier aquarelle 200 g pressé à froid et sans acide.

Caractéristiques : 
Type de livre : Rigide
Nombre de pages : 30
Poids du papier : 200 g/m2

Ce produit a été fabriqué en utilisant un minimum de 60 % d'énergie hydroélectrique durable.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...