From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Gamblin

Galkyd Painting Medium

$20.69
Galkyd is ready to use. It thins with odorless mineral spirits. Painters can add up to 50% by volume odorless mineral spirits to change the viscosity of Galkyd for glazing. Galkyds are excellent glazing mediums.

Available sizes: 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
  
Learn More
Galkyd Painting Medium

Galkyd Painting Medium

GM1008

  • 8 OZ
$20.69

Ships in 5-7 business days

Product Details

Galkyd is ready to use. It thins with odorless mineral spirits. Painters can add up to 50% by volume odorless mineral spirits to change the viscosity of Galkyd for glazing. Galkyds are excellent glazi + Show More

Product Details

Galkyd is ready to use. It thins with odorless mineral spirits. Painters can add up to 50% by volume odorless mineral spirits to change the viscosity of Galkyd for glazing. Galkyds are excellent glazing mediums.

Available sizes: 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
  
- Show Less
Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Gamblin

Médium de peinture Galkyd

de 12,99 $ à 31,99 $
Galkyd est prêt à l'emploi. Il se dilue avec des essences minérales inodores. On peut ajouter jusqu'à 50% du volume en essence minérale inodore pour changer la viscosité du médium Galkyd et le préparer pour un glacis. Galkyd est en effet un excellent médium de glacis.

Formats disponibles : 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
 
En savoir plus
Galkyd Painting Medium

Médium de peinture Galkyd

GM1016

  • 16 OZ
32,75 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Galkyd Painting Medium

Médium de peinture Galkyd

GM1004

  • 4 OZ
13,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

Galkyd Painting Medium

Médium de peinture Galkyd

GM1008

  • 8 OZ
20,29 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Galkyd est prêt à l'emploi. Il se dilue avec des essences minérales inodores. On peut ajouter jusqu'à 50% du volume en essence minérale inodore pour changer la viscosité du médium Galkyd et le pr + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Galkyd est prêt à l'emploi. Il se dilue avec des essences minérales inodores. On peut ajouter jusqu'à 50% du volume en essence minérale inodore pour changer la viscosité du médium Galkyd et le préparer pour un glacis. Galkyd est en effet un excellent médium de glacis.

Formats disponibles : 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
 
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...