Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Gladius

Gangster III – Le pouvoir — French

$41.99

Ships in 2 business days

The hilarious game where everything is allowed! The Godfather is back and he’s more power hungry than ever! Now he’s targeting town hall. You are ordered to embark on the most incredible election campaign ever and to be elected mayor. Every nook and cranny of the city, including the less desirable ones, must be visited to recruit members and supporters. Find money for your political campaign at the underground casino, on the black market and from bribes left at town hall. All the ends justify the means: corruption, brown envelopes, crooked deals, rigged polls, and more! But watch out for the rogue officials who want their share of the pie and journalists who could abort the illegal transactions. Do what you can to avoid being arrested ... because there are still some honest people in this corrupt city.

12 years old and over
2 to 6 players
Includes: game board, 6 pawns, 3 dice, 6 envelopes, 288 cards, bank notes, game rules
French edition Learn More

Not available

  • GLA475
  • NUMBER OF PLAYERS: 2 TO 6
OR

Product Details

The hilarious game where everything is allowed! The Godfather is back and he’s more power hungry than ever! Now he’s targeting town hall. You are ordered to embark on the most incredible election + Show More

Product Details

The hilarious game where everything is allowed! The Godfather is back and he’s more power hungry than ever! Now he’s targeting town hall. You are ordered to embark on the most incredible election campaign ever and to be elected mayor. Every nook and cranny of the city, including the less desirable ones, must be visited to recruit members and supporters. Find money for your political campaign at the underground casino, on the black market and from bribes left at town hall. All the ends justify the means: corruption, brown envelopes, crooked deals, rigged polls, and more! But watch out for the rogue officials who want their share of the pie and journalists who could abort the illegal transactions. Do what you can to avoid being arrested ... because there are still some honest people in this corrupt city. 12 years old and over 2 to 6 players Includes: game board, 6 pawns, 3 dice, 6 envelopes, 288 cards, bank notes, game rules French edition - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Gladius

Gangster III – Le pouvoir

41,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le jeu où tous les coups sont permis ! Le Parrain est de retour et il est plus assoiffé de pouvoir que jamais ! Il vise maintenant la mairie. On vous ordonne donc de vous lancer dans la campagne électorale la plus rocambolesque jamais vue et de vous faire élire maire de la ville. Tous les recoins de la ville, les moins recommandables inclus, doivent être visités pour recruter des membres et des appuis. Pour trouver l’argent nécessaire à cette campagne politique, il y a le casino clandestin, le travail au noir et les pots-de-vin laissés à la mairie. Tous les moyens sont bons pour parvenir à ses fins : corruption, enveloppes brunes, magouilles, sondages truqués, et plus ! Mais attention aux fonctionnaires véreux qui veulent eux aussi leur part du gâteau et aux journalistes qui pourraient faire avorter les transactions illégales. Tout pour éviter de se faire arrêter… car il reste encore quelques personnes honnêtes dans cette ville des plus corrompues. Très drôle.

12 ans et plus
2 à 6 joueurs
Comprend : planche de jeu, 6 pions, 3 dés, 6 enveloppes, 288 cartes, billets de banque, règles du jeu
Édition en français En savoir plus

Not available

  • GLA475
  • NOMBRE DE JOUEURS: 2 A 6

Description détaillée

Le jeu où tous les coups sont permis ! Le Parrain est de retour et il est plus assoiffé de pouvoir que jamais ! Il vise maintenant la mairie. On vous ordonne donc de vous lancer dans la campagne + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le jeu où tous les coups sont permis ! Le Parrain est de retour et il est plus assoiffé de pouvoir que jamais ! Il vise maintenant la mairie. On vous ordonne donc de vous lancer dans la campagne électorale la plus rocambolesque jamais vue et de vous faire élire maire de la ville. Tous les recoins de la ville, les moins recommandables inclus, doivent être visités pour recruter des membres et des appuis. Pour trouver l’argent nécessaire à cette campagne politique, il y a le casino clandestin, le travail au noir et les pots-de-vin laissés à la mairie. Tous les moyens sont bons pour parvenir à ses fins : corruption, enveloppes brunes, magouilles, sondages truqués, et plus ! Mais attention aux fonctionnaires véreux qui veulent eux aussi leur part du gâteau et aux journalistes qui pourraient faire avorter les transactions illégales. Tout pour éviter de se faire arrêter… car il reste encore quelques personnes honnêtes dans cette ville des plus corrompues. Très drôle. 12 ans et plus 2 à 6 joueurs Comprend : planche de jeu, 6 pions, 3 dés, 6 enveloppes, 288 cartes, billets de banque, règles du jeu Édition en français - Cacher