Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Gantry Crane

$32.99

Ships in 2 business days

This gantry crane by Brio is the perfect accessory to lift and move cargo. At the top of the crane, the cabin slides horizontally to place itself above the cargo. Your little ones can then turn the crank to unload it!

Age: 3 +
Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets
Includes: 1 crane, 1 vehicle with container and magnetic cargo Learn More
  • RB33732
OR

Product Details

This gantry crane by Brio is the perfect accessory to lift and move cargo. At the top of the crane, the cabin slides horizontally to place itself above the cargo. Your little ones can then turn the cr + Show More

Product Details

This gantry crane by Brio is the perfect accessory to lift and move cargo. At the top of the crane, the cabin slides horizontally to place itself above the cargo. Your little ones can then turn the crank to unload it! Age: 3 + Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets Includes: 1 crane, 1 vehicle with container and magnetic cargo - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Grue-portique

32,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La grue-portique par Brio est l'accessoire idéal pour s'amuser à soulever et transporter des marchandises. Au sommet de la grue-portique, la cabine glisse à l'horizontale pour se positionner au-dessus de la cargaison. Vos tout-petits pourront ensuite tourner la manivelle pour libérer la cargaison!

Âge : 3 +
Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio
Comprend : 1 grue, 1 véhicule avec conteneur et cargaison magnétique En savoir plus
  • RB33732

Description détaillée

La grue-portique par Brio est l'accessoire idéal pour s'amuser à soulever et transporter des marchandises. Au sommet de la grue-portique, la cabine glisse à l'horizontale pour se positionner au-dessus + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La grue-portique par Brio est l'accessoire idéal pour s'amuser à soulever et transporter des marchandises. Au sommet de la grue-portique, la cabine glisse à l'horizontale pour se positionner au-dessus de la cargaison. Vos tout-petits pourront ensuite tourner la manivelle pour libérer la cargaison! Âge : 3 + Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio Comprend : 1 grue, 1 véhicule avec conteneur et cargaison magnétique - Cacher