Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Global Arts Materials

Genuine Leather Pencil Case — Large, Black

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Featuring a practical zip closure, this quality pencil case is handcrafted with genuine top-grain leather, providing a long-lasting solution for organizing and storing full sets of coloured pencils. A must-have for on-the-go artists!

Capacity: 48 pencils Learn More
  • GA414480
  • 4.75 X 7.5 X 1.75 IN
  • FOR: 48 PENCILS
  • MATERIAL: GENUINE LEATHER
OR

Product Details

Featuring a practical zip closure, this quality pencil case is handcrafted with genuine top-grain leather, providing a long-lasting solution for organizing and storing full sets of coloured pencils. A + Show More

Product Details

Featuring a practical zip closure, this quality pencil case is handcrafted with genuine top-grain leather, providing a long-lasting solution for organizing and storing full sets of coloured pencils. A must-have for on-the-go artists! Capacity: 48 pencils - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Global Arts Materials

Étui à crayons en cuir – large, noir

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Doté d’une fermeture à glissière pratique, cet étui à crayons est fabriqué à la main avec du cuir haut de gamme authentique. Il offre une solution de rangement durable pour les ensembles complets de crayons. Un indispensable pour l’artiste qui aime créer n’importe où, n’importe quand !

Capacité : 48 crayons En savoir plus
  • GA414480
  • 4.75 X 7.5 X 1.75 PO
  • POUR: 48 CRAYONS
  • MATIERE: CUIR VERITABLE

Description détaillée

Doté d’une fermeture à glissière pratique, cet étui à crayons est fabriqué à la main avec du cuir haut de gamme authentique. Il offre une solution de rangement durable pour les ensembles comp + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Doté d’une fermeture à glissière pratique, cet étui à crayons est fabriqué à la main avec du cuir haut de gamme authentique. Il offre une solution de rangement durable pour les ensembles complets de crayons. Un indispensable pour l’artiste qui aime créer n’importe où, n’importe quand ! Capacité : 48 crayons - Cacher