Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Giant Colouring Poster – My Little House Farm

$18.99

Ships in 2 business days

There’s a party going on in this farm! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster equals guaranteed fun for your little artists. The use of washable pencils, wax crayons or wooden pencils is recommended. Illustrated by Anne-Marie Bourgeois.

Dimensions: 92 x 152 cm (36 x 60 in) Learn More
  • RB6536-113
  • 60 X 36 IN
OR

Product Details

There’s a party going on in this farm! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster equals guaranteed fun for your little artists. The use of washable pencils, wax crayons or wooden penc + Show More

Product Details

There’s a party going on in this farm! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster equals guaranteed fun for your little artists. The use of washable pencils, wax crayons or wooden pencils is recommended. Illustrated by Anne-Marie Bourgeois. Dimensions: 92 x 152 cm (36 x 60 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Affiche géante à colorier – Ma petite ferme

18,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

C'est la fête dans cette jolie ferme! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une opportunité de plaisir garanti pour vos petits artistes. L'utilisation de crayons lavables, de crayons de cire ou de crayons en bois est recommandée. Illustré par Anne-Marie Bourgeois.

Dimensions : 92 x 152 cm (36 x 60 po) En savoir plus
  • RB6536-113
  • 152 X 92 CM
OU

Description détaillée

C'est la fête dans cette jolie ferme! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une opportunité de plaisir garanti pour vos petits artistes. L'utilisation de crayons lavables, + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

C'est la fête dans cette jolie ferme! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une opportunité de plaisir garanti pour vos petits artistes. L'utilisation de crayons lavables, de crayons de cire ou de crayons en bois est recommandée. Illustré par Anne-Marie Bourgeois. Dimensions : 92 x 152 cm (36 x 60 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...