Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Giant Colouring Poster – The Cats

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

The ultimate colouring poster for cat lovers.  Funny cats, angry cats, geeky cats, curious cats, and even a mermaid cat—it’s cat-tastic! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster equals guaranteed fun for your little artists. The use of washable pencils, wax crayons or wooden pencils is recommended. Exclusive Atelier Rue Tabaga design.

Dimensions: 92 x 122 cm (36 x 48 in) Learn More
  • RB3648-102
  • 36 X 48 IN
OR

Product Details

The ultimate colouring poster for cat lovers.  Funny cats, angry cats, geeky cats, curious cats, and even a mermaid cat—it’s cat-tastic! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster e + Show More

Product Details

The ultimate colouring poster for cat lovers.  Funny cats, angry cats, geeky cats, curious cats, and even a mermaid cat—it’s cat-tastic! Tested and approved by kids, this giant colouring poster equals guaranteed fun for your little artists. The use of washable pencils, wax crayons or wooden pencils is recommended. Exclusive Atelier Rue Tabaga design. Dimensions: 92 x 122 cm (36 x 48 in) - Show Less

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...

Top

Membres Club Créatif - 2X les points*  Rejoignez le Club ! >

Affiche géante à colorier – Les chats

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le coloriage parfait pour les amoureux des chats. Des petits, des gros, des grands et des curieux… C’est chat-tastique! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une opportunité de plaisir garanti pour vos petits artistes. L'utilisation de crayons lavables, de crayons de cire ou de crayons en bois est recommandée. Design exclusif Atelier Rue Tabaga.

Dimensions : 92 x 122 cm (36 x 48 po) En savoir plus
  • RB3648-102
  • 36 X 48 PO
OU

Description détaillée

Le coloriage parfait pour les amoureux des chats. Des petits, des gros, des grands et des curieux… C’est chat-tastique! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une oppor + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le coloriage parfait pour les amoureux des chats. Des petits, des gros, des grands et des curieux… C’est chat-tastique! Testée et approuvée par des enfants, cette affiche géante offre une opportunité de plaisir garanti pour vos petits artistes. L'utilisation de crayons lavables, de crayons de cire ou de crayons en bois est recommandée. Design exclusif Atelier Rue Tabaga. Dimensions : 92 x 122 cm (36 x 48 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...