DeSerres

Glass Magnetic Board – Red

Special Price $6.79

Regular Price: $16.99

Ships in 2 business days

This magnetic memo board combines maximum practicality with modern design. The glass surface is easy to write on with the special marker supplied and easy to wipe clean with a soft cloth at any time. Important notes can be held securely in place with extra strong magnets. This way you will always have your memos in sight.

Includes:
Magnetic board
Dry erase marker
Hanging hardware

Dimensions: 30 cm x 30 cm Learn More
  • Red
  • D953R
  • 30 X 30 CM

Product Details

This magnetic memo board combines maximum practicality with modern design. The glass surface is easy to write on with the special marker supplied and easy to wipe clean with a soft cloth at any time. + Show More

Product Details

This magnetic memo board combines maximum practicality with modern design. The glass surface is easy to write on with the special marker supplied and easy to wipe clean with a soft cloth at any time. Important notes can be held securely in place with extra strong magnets. This way you will always have your memos in sight. Includes: Magnetic board Dry erase marker Hanging hardware Dimensions: 30 cm x 30 cm - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

DeSerres

Tableau magnétique en verre – Rouge

Special Price 6,79 $

Prix normal : 16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce tableau magnétique en verre combine un maximum de fonctionnalités à un design moderne. Il est facile d’écrire sur la surface en verre avec le marqueur fourni et le verre se nettoie tout simplement avec un chiffon doux. Les notes importantes restent fixées solidement avec les aimants extra puissants. Belle façon d’avoir toujours ses notes bien en vue!

Comprend : 
Tableau magnétique 
Marqueur effaçable à sec 
Matériel de suspension

Dimensions : 30 cm x 30 cm En savoir plus
  • Rouge
  • D953R
  • 30 X 30 CM

Description détaillée

Ce tableau magnétique en verre combine un maximum de fonctionnalités à un design moderne. Il est facile d’écrire sur la surface en verre avec le marqueur fourni et le verre se nettoie tout simpl + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce tableau magnétique en verre combine un maximum de fonctionnalités à un design moderne. Il est facile d’écrire sur la surface en verre avec le marqueur fourni et le verre se nettoie tout simplement avec un chiffon doux. Les notes importantes restent fixées solidement avec les aimants extra puissants. Belle façon d’avoir toujours ses notes bien en vue! Comprend :  Tableau magnétique  Marqueur effaçable à sec  Matériel de suspension Dimensions : 30 cm x 30 cm - Cacher