BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

American Crafts

Gold foil — 8 sticker sheets

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 8 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant illustrations to decorate your creations.
Includes: 8 sticker sheets 14 x 20 cm (5.5 x 8 in.) Learn More
  • ACR341884
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 8
OR

Product Details

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 8 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant illustrations to dec + Show More

Product Details

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 8 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant illustrations to decorate your creations. Includes: 8 sticker sheets 14 x 20 cm (5.5 x 8 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

American crafts

Autocollants feuille d’or — 8 feuilles

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 8 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli de brillantes illustrations pour décorer vos créations.
Comprend : 8 feuilles d’autocollants de 14 x 20 cm (5,5 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • ACR341884
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 8
OU

Description détaillée

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 8 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 8 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli de brillantes illustrations pour décorer vos créations. Comprend : 8 feuilles d’autocollants de 14 x 20 cm (5,5 x 8 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...