November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

American Crafts

Gold foil stickers — Pack of 47

$5.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 2 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant images for your creations.
Includes: 47 stickers
Technical specifications: acid free, size of pack: 14 x 28 cm (5.5 x 11 in.) Learn More
  • ACR733770
  • 6 X 12 IN
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 46
OR

Product Details

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 2 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant images for your crea + Show More

Product Details

Add extra touch of flair to your bullet journals, photo albums, greeting cards and more. This set of 2 sticker sheets with a golden metallic finish is varied and full of brilliant images for your creations. Includes: 47 stickers Technical specifications: acid free, size of pack: 14 x 28 cm (5.5 x 11 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

American crafts

Autocollants feuille d’or — paquet de 47

5,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 2 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli de brillantes images autocollantes pour vos créations.
Comprend : 47 autocollants
Spécifications techniques : sans acide, dimensions du paquet 14 x 28 cm (5,5 x 11 po) En savoir plus
  • ACR733770
  • 6 X 12 PO
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 46
OU

Description détaillée

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 2 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un beau paquet de petits extras pour vos bullet journals, albums photos, cartes de souhaits et plus encore. Cet assortiment de 2 feuilles d’autocollants au fini métallique doré est varié et rempli de brillantes images autocollantes pour vos créations. Comprend : 47 autocollants Spécifications techniques : sans acide, dimensions du paquet 14 x 28 cm (5,5 x 11 po) - Cacher