Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Gordon Mouse Tossing Game

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Great for birthday parties or daily fun, this mouse tossing game provides a great opportunity for littles ones to practice and improve their fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, sturdy and colourful, this is a gift that toddlers will love.

Age: 3 + Learn More
  • TB120173
OR

Product Details

Great for birthday parties or daily fun, this mouse tossing game provides a great opportunity for littles ones to practice and improve their fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, stur + Show More

Product Details

Great for birthday parties or daily fun, this mouse tossing game provides a great opportunity for littles ones to practice and improve their fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, sturdy and colourful, this is a gift that toddlers will love. Age: 3 + - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Jeu de la souris voltigeuse Gordon

12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Idéal pour les fêtes d'anniversaire ou pour jouer au quotidien, ce jeu de lancer offre une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer.

Âge : 3+ En savoir plus
  • TB120173

Description détaillée

Idéal pour les fêtes d'anniversaire ou pour jouer au quotidien, ce jeu de lancer offre une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’es + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Idéal pour les fêtes d'anniversaire ou pour jouer au quotidien, ce jeu de lancer offre une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Âge : 3+ - Cacher