Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Soyoung

Grade School Backpack — Blue Dinosaur

Special Price $27.22

Regular Price: $54.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Offered in several fun designs, this versatile, raw linen backpack is perfect for young students. In addition to its main compartment, it boasts two side mesh pockets, an interior mesh pocket, and a chest clip to keep the bag securely on while your child runs, skips or jumps. It’s great for storing large binders, gym clothes, books, and more.
Features: machine washable (gentle – do not heat dry), chest clip, name tag, interior zip mesh pocket, two side bottle pockets and carrying handle
Age: 6 to 11
Dimensions: 28 x 40.5 x 20 cm (11 x 16 x 8 in) Learn More
  • SY11512
  • 11 X 16 X 8 PO
OR
Grade School Backpack — Blue Dinosaur

Product Details

Offered in several fun designs, this versatile, raw linen backpack is perfect for young students. In addition to its main compartment, it boasts two side mesh pockets, an interior mesh pocket, and a c + Show More

Product Details

Offered in several fun designs, this versatile, raw linen backpack is perfect for young students. In addition to its main compartment, it boasts two side mesh pockets, an interior mesh pocket, and a chest clip to keep the bag securely on while your child runs, skips or jumps. It’s great for storing large binders, gym clothes, books, and more. Features: machine washable (gentle – do not heat dry), chest clip, name tag, interior zip mesh pocket, two side bottle pockets and carrying handle Age: 6 to 11 Dimensions: 28 x 40.5 x 20 cm (11 x 16 x 8 in) - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Soyoung

Sac à dos pour enfant — dinosaure bleu

54,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Offert dans plusieurs imprimés amusants, ce sac à dos en lin polyvalent est d’une grandeur parfaite pour les jeunes écoliers. En plus de sa poche principale, il possède deux poches en mailles sur les côtés, une poche en mailles à l’intérieur, et une attache poitrine pour le garder bien en place lorsque votre enfant court ou saute. C’est le sac idéal pour transporter des cartables, des vêtements de sport, des livres, et bien plus encore.
Spécifications techniques : lavable à la main (délicat – ne pas sécher à la chaleur), attache poitrine, porte-nom, poche intérieure en mailles avec fermeture éclair, deux poches en mailles sur les côtés et poignée supérieure

Âge : 6 à 11
Dimensions : 28 x 40,5 x 20 cm (11 x 16 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • SY11512
  • 11 X 16 X 8 PO

Description détaillée

Offert dans plusieurs imprimés amusants, ce sac à dos en lin polyvalent est d’une grandeur parfaite pour les jeunes écoliers. En plus de sa poche principale, il possède deux poches en mailles sur + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Offert dans plusieurs imprimés amusants, ce sac à dos en lin polyvalent est d’une grandeur parfaite pour les jeunes écoliers. En plus de sa poche principale, il possède deux poches en mailles sur les côtés, une poche en mailles à l’intérieur, et une attache poitrine pour le garder bien en place lorsque votre enfant court ou saute. C’est le sac idéal pour transporter des cartables, des vêtements de sport, des livres, et bien plus encore. Spécifications techniques : lavable à la main (délicat – ne pas sécher à la chaleur), attache poitrine, porte-nom, poche intérieure en mailles avec fermeture éclair, deux poches en mailles sur les côtés et poignée supérieure Âge : 6 à 11 Dimensions : 28 x 40,5 x 20 cm (11 x 16 x 8 po) - Cacher