Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Sennelier

Green for Oil Brush Cleaner

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Part of the biosolvent family, this cleaner is a safer, greener alternative to traditional solvents. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pregnant women and those with allergies. Its products also reduce environmental impacts and trips to the hazardous waste depot, as they can be safely rinsed down the drain. An effective and ingenious cleaner for all tools that come into contact with oil paints.

250 ml
Made in France Learn More

Not available

  • SN220-8
  • 250 ML
OR

Product Details

Part of the biosolvent family, this cleaner is a safer, greener alternative to traditional solvents. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pre + Show More

Product Details

Part of the biosolvent family, this cleaner is a safer, greener alternative to traditional solvents. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pregnant women and those with allergies. Its products also reduce environmental impacts and trips to the hazardous waste depot, as they can be safely rinsed down the drain. An effective and ingenious cleaner for all tools that come into contact with oil paints. 250 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sennelier

Nettoyant à huile Green

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un nettoyant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier est sans risque pour les femmes enceintes ou les allergiques et ses produits peuvent être vidés dans l’évier, épargnant les traces sur l’environnement comme les visites aux écocentres. Un nettoyant efficace et intelligent pour tous les outils d’atelier en contact avec la peinture à l’huile.

250 ml
Fabriqué en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN220-8
  • 250 ML

Description détaillée

Un nettoyant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un nettoyant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier est sans risque pour les femmes enceintes ou les allergiques et ses produits peuvent être vidés dans l’évier, épargnant les traces sur l’environnement comme les visites aux écocentres. Un nettoyant efficace et intelligent pour tous les outils d’atelier en contact avec la peinture à l’huile. 250 ml Fabriqué en France - Cacher