Sennelier

Green for Oil Thinner

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

All the desirable properties of a traditional thinner without the petroleum distillate. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pregnant women and those with allergies. Its products also reduce environmental impacts and trips to the hazardous waste depot, as they can be safely rinsed down the drain. An effective and ingenious thinner.

250 ml
Made in France Learn More

Not available

  • SN201-8
  • 250 ML
OR

Product Details

All the desirable properties of a traditional thinner without the petroleum distillate. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pregnant women a + Show More

Product Details

All the desirable properties of a traditional thinner without the petroleum distillate. Ideal for protecting your health as well as the planet, the Green line by Sennelier is safe for pregnant women and those with allergies. Its products also reduce environmental impacts and trips to the hazardous waste depot, as they can be safely rinsed down the drain. An effective and ingenious thinner. 250 ml Made in France - Show Less
Top

Sennelier

Diluant à huile Green

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un diluant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier est sans risque pour les femmes enceintes ou les allergiques et ses produits peuvent être vidés dans l’évier, épargnant les traces sur l’environnement comme les visites aux écocentres. Un diluant efficace et intelligent.

250 ml
Fabriqué en France En savoir plus

Not available

  • SN201-8
  • 250 ML

Description détaillée

Un diluant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier est + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un diluant qui a toutes les propriétés souhaitées en plus de ne pas être issu de produits pétroliers. Idéale pour préserver sa santé comme celle de la planète, la gamme Green de Sennelier est sans risque pour les femmes enceintes ou les allergiques et ses produits peuvent être vidés dans l’évier, épargnant les traces sur l’environnement comme les visites aux écocentres. Un diluant efficace et intelligent. 250 ml Fabriqué en France - Cacher