Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Hama

Hama Midi Gift Box – Jewelry

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

This box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours and hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love making pictures and jewelry with the plastic beads and templates included. 5 years and up.

Hama Beads are soft plastic beads that can be fused together with an iron to make pictures, decorations and jewelry. Place the beads one by one on the pegboard, cover with ironing paper and iron until beads are melted together. Once cooled, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and placed on a wall, bookshelf, or anywhere else you want your creation seen.

Includes:
  • 2500 Hama Midi beads (5 mm)
  • 3 pegboards (butterfly, heart. hexagon)
  • Inspiration booklet
  • Instructions
  • Paper sheet for ironing
  • Storage bin with lid
Learn More
  • HM3711
OR

Product Details

This box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours and hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love making pictures and jewelry with the plastic beads and templates included. 5 years an...
+ Show More

Product Details

This box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours and hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love making pictures and jewelry with the plastic beads and templates included. 5 years and up.

Hama Beads are soft plastic beads that can be fused together with an iron to make pictures, decorations and jewelry. Place the beads one by one on the pegboard, cover with ironing paper and iron until beads are melted together. Once cooled, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and placed on a wall, bookshelf, or anywhere else you want your creation seen.

Includes:
  • 2500 Hama Midi beads (5 mm)
  • 3 pegboards (butterfly, heart. hexagon)
  • Inspiration booklet
  • Instructions
  • Paper sheet for ironing
  • Storage bin with lid
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Hama

Boîte cadeau Hama Midi – Les bijoux

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette boîte cadeau géante Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir avec les perles Hama! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images et créer des bijoux originaux avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre.  5 ans et plus.

Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau perforé réutilisable et être placées sur un mur, une étagère ou n’importe quel autre endroit où vous désirez que votre création soit vue.

Comprend :
  • 2500 perles Hama Midi (5 mm)
  • 3 plaques (papillon, cœur, hexagone)
  • Livret d’inspiration
  • Instructions
  • Papier à repasser
  • Boîte de rangement des perles avec couvercle
En savoir plus
  • HM3711

Description détaillée

Cette boîte cadeau géante Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir avec les perles Hama! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images et créer ...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette boîte cadeau géante Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir avec les perles Hama! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images et créer des bijoux originaux avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre.  5 ans et plus.

Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau perforé réutilisable et être placées sur un mur, une étagère ou n’importe quel autre endroit où vous désirez que votre création soit vue.

Comprend :
  • 2500 perles Hama Midi (5 mm)
  • 3 plaques (papillon, cœur, hexagone)
  • Livret d’inspiration
  • Instructions
  • Papier à repasser
  • Boîte de rangement des perles avec couvercle
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...