From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Hama

Hama Midi Beads Activity Box — Accessories

$22.99

Ships in 2 business days

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating accessories with the plastic beads and designs included in the set.

The traditional way to use Hama Beads is by placing them one-by-one onto the pegs of a Hama Pegboard. Once the desired pattern is created – and every bead is beside another – the design is then fused together using Ironing Paper and an iron. Once they’ve cooled down, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and displayed. Little artists will be proud!

Ages 5 years and up
Includes: 2,400 beads, 2 Pegboards, coloured design sheet, instructions and ironing paper Learn More
  • HM3714
  • 2400 BEADS
OR

Product Details

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating accessories with the plastic beads and designs included in the set. The tra + Show More

Product Details

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating accessories with the plastic beads and designs included in the set. The traditional way to use Hama Beads is by placing them one-by-one onto the pegs of a Hama Pegboard. Once the desired pattern is created – and every bead is beside another – the design is then fused together using Ironing Paper and an iron. Once they’ve cooled down, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and displayed. Little artists will be proud! Ages 5 years and up Includes: 2,400 beads, 2 Pegboards, coloured design sheet, instructions and ironing paper - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Hama

Boîte d’activités Hama Midi — Accessoires

22,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer fabriquer des accessoires avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre.

Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau réutilisable et être placées en déco, les créateurs en sont toujours très fiers !

5 ans et plus
Comprend : 2400 perles, 2 plaques, feuille de modèles en couleur, instructions, papier à repasser En savoir plus
  • HM3714
  • 2400 PERLES

Description détaillée

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer fabriquer des accessoires avec les perles en plastiq + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer fabriquer des accessoires avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre. Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau réutilisable et être placées en déco, les créateurs en sont toujours très fiers ! 5 ans et plus Comprend : 2400 perles, 2 plaques, feuille de modèles en couleur, instructions, papier à repasser - Cacher