Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Hama

Hama Midi Beads Small World — Parrot & Dog Set

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating images with the plastic beads and designs included in the set.

The traditional way to use Hama Beads is by placing them one-by-one onto the pegs of a Hama Pegboard. Once the desired pattern is created – and every bead is beside another – the design is then fused together using Ironing Paper and an iron. Once they’ve cooled down, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and displayed. Little artists will be proud!

Ages 5 years and up
Includes: 2,000 beads, 2 Pegboards, coloured design sheet, instructions and ironing paper Learn More
  • HM3506
  • 2000 PERLES
OR

Product Details

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating images with the plastic beads and designs included in the set. The traditio + Show More

Product Details

This Hama Bead box contains all the necessary tools and accessories for hours of Hama bead fun! Children will love creating images with the plastic beads and designs included in the set. The traditional way to use Hama Beads is by placing them one-by-one onto the pegs of a Hama Pegboard. Once the desired pattern is created – and every bead is beside another – the design is then fused together using Ironing Paper and an iron. Once they’ve cooled down, the design can be removed from the reusable pegboard and displayed. Little artists will be proud! Ages 5 years and up Includes: 2,000 beads, 2 Pegboards, coloured design sheet, instructions and ironing paper - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Hama

Boîte Hama Midi — Perroquets et chiens

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre.

Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau réutilisable et être placées en déco, les créateurs en sont toujours très fiers !

5 ans et plus
Comprend : 2000 perles, 2 plaques, feuille de modèles en couleur, instructions, papier à repasser En savoir plus
  • HM3506
  • 2000 PERLES

Description détaillée

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images avec les perles en plastique et les + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette boîte de perles Hama contient tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour des heures et des heures de plaisir ! Les enfants vont adorer faire des images avec les perles en plastique et les modèles compris dans ce coffre. Les perles Hama créent un effet magnifique lorsqu’elles sont soudées avec un fer à repasser. Placez les perles une par une sur la plaque et ensuite repassez-les jusqu’à ce que les perles se soudent ensemble. Une fois refroidies, les perles peuvent être retirées du panneau réutilisable et être placées en déco, les créateurs en sont toujours très fiers ! 5 ans et plus Comprend : 2000 perles, 2 plaques, feuille de modèles en couleur, instructions, papier à repasser - Cacher