Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

Les Editions De Saxe

Happy coloriage — Animaux fantastiques, French

$17.95

Ships in 2 business days

30 sublime illustrations by Valentina Harper to delight fans of relaxing colouring books. Allow yourself to be won over by the beauty of fantastic beasts and enjoy colouring in their many details. A 100% tension-free activity that promotes immediate and lasting well-being. The enticing drawings are accompanied by soothing, meaningful quotes, all printed on quality paper that prevents ink from bleeding through. Good fun that feels good.

80 pages
Dimensions: 16 x 4.8 x 21 cm (6.2 x 1.9 x 8.3 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES525723
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: VALENTINA HARPER
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

30 sublime illustrations by Valentina Harper to delight fans of relaxing colouring books. Allow yourself to be won over by the beauty of fantastic beasts and enjoy colouring in their many details. A 1 + Show More

Product Details

30 sublime illustrations by Valentina Harper to delight fans of relaxing colouring books. Allow yourself to be won over by the beauty of fantastic beasts and enjoy colouring in their many details. A 100% tension-free activity that promotes immediate and lasting well-being. The enticing drawings are accompanied by soothing, meaningful quotes, all printed on quality paper that prevents ink from bleeding through. Good fun that feels good. 80 pages Dimensions: 16 x 4.8 x 21 cm (6.2 x 1.9 x 8.3 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Les editions de saxe

Happy coloriage — Animaux fantastiques

17,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

30 illustrations sublimes signées Valentina Harper pour ravir les amateurs de coloriages relaxants. On se laisse gagner par la beauté des animaux, ornés de multiples détails à colorer librement. Une activité 100 % détente et plaisir, qui favorise le bien-être immédiat et durable ! Le tout accompagné de citations bienfaitrices et riches de sens, imprimé sur un papier de qualité qui empêche l’encre de le traverser. Du bien fait qui fait du bien.

80 pages
Dimensions : 16 x 21 cm (6,2 x 8,3 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES525723
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: VALENTINA HARPER
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

30 illustrations sublimes signées Valentina Harper pour ravir les amateurs de coloriages relaxants. On se laisse gagner par la beauté des animaux, ornés de multiples détails à colorer librement. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

30 illustrations sublimes signées Valentina Harper pour ravir les amateurs de coloriages relaxants. On se laisse gagner par la beauté des animaux, ornés de multiples détails à colorer librement. Une activité 100 % détente et plaisir, qui favorise le bien-être immédiat et durable ! Le tout accompagné de citations bienfaitrices et riches de sens, imprimé sur un papier de qualité qui empêche l’encre de le traverser. Du bien fait qui fait du bien. 80 pages Dimensions : 16 x 21 cm (6,2 x 8,3 po) Édition en français - Cacher