Keycraft

Harmonica – 13 cm

$8.89

Ships in 2 business days

This quality, metal harmonica is especially designed for children who are learning to play the harmonica for the first time. It’s a fun instrument that will allow them to play all their favourite nursery rhymes. The perfect gift for young musicians!

Age: 3+
Dimensions: 13 cm Learn More
  • KWD02
  • 13 CM

Product Details

This quality, metal harmonica is especially designed for children who are learning to play the harmonica for the first time. It’s a fun instrument that will allow them to play all their favourite nu + Show More

Product Details

This quality, metal harmonica is especially designed for children who are learning to play the harmonica for the first time. It’s a fun instrument that will allow them to play all their favourite nursery rhymes. The perfect gift for young musicians! Age: 3+ Dimensions: 13 cm - Show Less
Top

Keycraft

Harmonica – 13 cm

8,89 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet harmonica en métal de qualité est spécialement conçu pour les enfants qui apprennent à jouer pour la première fois. C’est un instrument amusant qui leur permettra de jouer toutes leurs comptines préférées. Le cadeau idéal pour les petits musiciens!

Âge : 3+
Dimensions : 13 cm En savoir plus
  • KWD02
  • 13 CM

Description détaillée

Cet harmonica en métal de qualité est spécialement conçu pour les enfants qui apprennent à jouer pour la première fois. C’est un instrument amusant qui leur permettra de jouer toutes leurs com + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet harmonica en métal de qualité est spécialement conçu pour les enfants qui apprennent à jouer pour la première fois. C’est un instrument amusant qui leur permettra de jouer toutes leurs comptines préférées. Le cadeau idéal pour les petits musiciens! Âge : 3+ Dimensions : 13 cm - Cacher