From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Kolo

Havana Photo Box

from $32.82 - $36.84
The Havana is a cigar-style, hinged cover archive photo box. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding, reinforced archival end-leaf paper and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the large Havana is made to fit Kolo’s Newport scrapbooks, but has room to store memorabilia, keepsakes and whatever your heart desires! Learn More
Havana Photo Box

Product Details

The Havana is a cigar-style, hinged cover archive photo box. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding, reinforced archival end-leaf paper and Italian-milled premium book c + Show More

Product Details

The Havana is a cigar-style, hinged cover archive photo box. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding, reinforced archival end-leaf paper and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the large Havana is made to fit Kolo’s Newport scrapbooks, but has room to store memorabilia, keepsakes and whatever your heart desires! - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Kolo

Boite à photos Havana

de 32,82 $ - 36,84 $
La boite Havane a la forme et les attributs des plus belles boites à cigares, mais est vouée au rangement de photos. De haute qualité, à reliure anti-gondolement et finition italienne de qualité Archives, elle est faite sur mesure pour recevoir les albums de photos Newport, mais peut contenir n’importe quels trésors. En savoir plus
Boite à photos Havana

Description détaillée

La boite Havane a la forme et les attributs des plus belles boites à cigares, mais est vouée au rangement de photos. De haute qualité, à reliure anti-gondolement et finition italienne de qualité + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La boite Havane a la forme et les attributs des plus belles boites à cigares, mais est vouée au rangement de photos. De haute qualité, à reliure anti-gondolement et finition italienne de qualité Archives, elle est faite sur mesure pour recevoir les albums de photos Newport, mais peut contenir n’importe quels trésors. - Cacher