Koh-I-Noor

Heavy Sketch Pad

Special Price $12.05

Regular Price: $17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Substantial 70 lb. (114 gsm) bright white sketch paper with a fine grain and a durable surface that is resistant to erasing. The pads feature dual loop wire bound construction and "In & Out" pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for sketching, reworking, scanning and more.

Includes: 75 fine grain 114 g/m2 (48 lb) acid-free 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) sheets with In & Out binding system Learn More
  • KHS912
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • WEIGHT: 114 GSM
OR

Product Details

Substantial 70 lb. (114 gsm) bright white sketch paper with a fine grain and a durable surface that is resistant to erasing. The pads feature dual loop wire bound construction and "In & Out" pages that + Show More

Product Details

Substantial 70 lb. (114 gsm) bright white sketch paper with a fine grain and a durable surface that is resistant to erasing. The pads feature dual loop wire bound construction and "In & Out" pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for sketching, reworking, scanning and more. Includes: 75 fine grain 114 g/m2 (48 lb) acid-free 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) sheets with In & Out binding system - Show Less
Top

Koh-i-noor

Tablette à esquisses Heavy Sketch

Special Price 12,05 $

Prix normal : 17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

"Un papier papier à dessin au fini blanc brillant de force 114 g/m² à grain fin spécialement revêtu pour résister aux ratures et aux coups de gomme. Reliée avec le système In & Out, la tablette permet de retirer et de remettre les feuilles en place selon ses besoins, pour les retravailler, les compléter, les numériser, etc.

Comprend : 75 feuilles sans acide de 70 lb et 114 g/m2 à grain fin de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) reliées sous système In & Out

" En savoir plus
  • KHS912
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • POIDS: 114 G/M2

Description détaillée

Un papier papier à dessin au fini blanc brillant de force 114 g/m² à grain fin spécialement revêtu pour résister aux ratures et aux coups de gomme. Reliée avec le système In & Out, la tablette + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un papier papier à dessin au fini blanc brillant de force 114 g/m² à grain fin spécialement revêtu pour résister aux ratures et aux coups de gomme. Reliée avec le système In & Out, la tablette permet de retirer et de remettre les feuilles en place selon ses besoins, pour les retravailler, les compléter, les numériser, etc. Comprend : 75 feuilles sans acide de 70 lb et 114 g/m2 à grain fin de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) reliées sous système In & Out - Cacher