Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Herschel

Heritage Backpack – Light Grey & White

$64.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

The Heritage backpack boasts a classic silhouette that pairs vintage style with modern construction. Lined with poly-cotton fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, leather zipper pulls and a front pocket with key clip. This quality backpack also boasts an internal media pocket and a striped interior. It’s a functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials.


19 L capacity

Dimensions: 45.5 x 30.5 x 14 cm (18 x 12 x 5.5 in)

Specifications: poly-cotton fabric lining, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, leather zipper pulls, one front pocket with key clip, one internal media pocket, striped interior. Learn More
  • HSL07-866
  • 19.5 X 11;25 X 7 IN
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OR
Heritage Backpack – Light Grey & White

Product Details

The Heritage backpack boasts a classic silhouette that pairs vintage style with modern construction. Lined with poly-cotton fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, leather zipper pulls and a fron + Show More

Product Details

The Heritage backpack boasts a classic silhouette that pairs vintage style with modern construction. Lined with poly-cotton fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, leather zipper pulls and a front pocket with key clip. This quality backpack also boasts an internal media pocket and a striped interior. It’s a functional bag that’s perfect for carrying daily essentials. 19 L capacity Dimensions: 45.5 x 30.5 x 14 cm (18 x 12 x 5.5 in) Specifications: poly-cotton fabric lining, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, leather zipper pulls, one front pocket with key clip, one internal media pocket, striped interior. - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Herschel

Sac à dos Heritage – gris clair et blanc

64,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Le sac à dos Heritage est classique, moderne et vintage. Doublé avec un tissu en polyester et coton, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, de tirettes en cuir, d’une poche avant avec attache pour vos clés, d’une poche média intérieure et d’un intérieur rayé. C’est un sac polyvalent qui est parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens.

Volume : 19 L

Dimensions : 45,5 x 30,5 x 14 cm (18 x 12 x 5,5 po)

Spécifications : doublure en tissu polyester et coton, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, tirettes en cuir, une poche avant avec attache pour vos clés, une poche média intérieure, intérieur rayé. En savoir plus
  • HSL07-866
  • 19.5 X 11;25 X 7 IN
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OU
Sac à dos Heritage – gris clair et blanc

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Heritage est classique, moderne et vintage. Doublé avec un tissu en polyester et coton, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, de tirettes en cuir, d’une poch + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Heritage est classique, moderne et vintage. Doublé avec un tissu en polyester et coton, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, de tirettes en cuir, d’une poche avant avec attache pour vos clés, d’une poche média intérieure et d’un intérieur rayé. C’est un sac polyvalent qui est parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens. Volume : 19 L Dimensions : 45,5 x 30,5 x 14 cm (18 x 12 x 5,5 po) Spécifications : doublure en tissu polyester et coton, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, tirettes en cuir, une poche avant avec attache pour vos clés, une poche média intérieure, intérieur rayé. - Cacher