From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Hexagon Birdfeeder

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

Decorating birdfeeders is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed feeder can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor perch to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable birdfeeder can provide a safe and dry place for your feathered friends to have a snack. Decorate with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look. 

Dimensions: 19.5 X 17.5 X 18.5 cm Learn More
  • CXLYH13-218
  • 19.5 X 17.5 X 18.5 CM
  • WOOD: PINE
OR

Product Details

Decorating birdfeeders is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed feeder can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor perch to attract birds to your backy + Show More

Product Details

Decorating birdfeeders is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed feeder can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor perch to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable birdfeeder can provide a safe and dry place for your feathered friends to have a snack. Decorate with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look.  Dimensions: 19.5 X 17.5 X 18.5 cm - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Mangeoire à oiseaux hexagone

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La décoration des mangeoires à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! À utiliser comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste mangeoire peut servir pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire pour prendre une collation. On peut la décorer avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique. 

Dimensions : 19,5 X 17,5 X 18,5 cm En savoir plus
  • CXLYH13-218
  • 19.5 X 17.5 X 18.5 CM
  • BOIS: PIN
OU

Description détaillée

La décoration des mangeoires à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! À utiliser comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La décoration des mangeoires à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! À utiliser comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste mangeoire peut servir pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire pour prendre une collation. On peut la décorer avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique.  Dimensions : 19,5 X 17,5 X 18,5 cm - Cacher