BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Home Ecosystem House — Glow-in-the-Dark Terrarium

Special Price $21.97

Regular Price: $24.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Transform a Mason jar into a small ecosystem with creature figurines and real plants: this is a quick but very enjoyable project. Once it’s set up and ready to sprout into a lush garden, you can add some magic with glow-in-the-dark stickers. By keeping it under light, thousands of fireflies will glow at night. Happy home gardening!


6 years and up


Includes: plastic jar sized 12.7 x 8.26 cm (5 x 3.25 in.), decorative lid, soil, organic Chia, wheat seeds, figurines, decorative sand, river stones, glow-in-the-dark stickers, decorative stickers, plant mister, instructions and ideas


 

Learn More
  • FL1137005
OR

Product Details

Transform a Mason jar into a small ecosystem with creature figurines and real plants: this is a quick but very enjoyable project. Once it’s set up and ready to sprout into a lush garden, you can...

+ Show More

Product Details

Transform a Mason jar into a small ecosystem with creature figurines and real plants: this is a quick but very enjoyable project. Once it’s set up and ready to sprout into a lush garden, you can add some magic with glow-in-the-dark stickers. By keeping it under light, thousands of fireflies will glow at night. Happy home gardening!

6 years and up

Includes: plastic jar sized 12.7 x 8.26 cm (5 x 3.25 in.), decorative lid, soil, organic Chia, wheat seeds, figurines, decorative sand, river stones, glow-in-the-dark stickers, decorative stickers, plant mister, instructions and ideas

 

- Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Écosystème maison — terrarium phosphorescent

Special Price 21,97 $

Prix normal : 24,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Transformer un pot de type Mason en petit écosystème avec des bestioles-figurines et de vraies plantes : voilà un projet bref, mais fort sympathique. Une fois le tout en place et prêt à germer en un petit jardin luxuriant, on peut ajouter une dimension féérique avec des autocollants phosphorescents. En le maintenant à la lumière, il brillera de (milles) lucioles la nuit. Bon jardinage maison !


6 ans et plus


Comprend : pot en plastique de 12,7 x 8,26 cm (5 x 3,25 po), couvercle décoratif, terreau, chia biologique, graines de blé, figurines, sable décoratif, pierres de rivière, autocollants phosphorescents, imagerie décor, brumisateur, instructions et idées


 

En savoir plus
  • FL1137005
OU

Description détaillée

Transformer un pot de type Mason en petit écosystème avec des bestioles-figurines et de vraies plantes : voilà un projet bref, mais fort sympathique. Une fois le tout en plac...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Transformer un pot de type Mason en petit écosystème avec des bestioles-figurines et de vraies plantes : voilà un projet bref, mais fort sympathique. Une fois le tout en place et prêt à germer en un petit jardin luxuriant, on peut ajouter une dimension féérique avec des autocollants phosphorescents. En le maintenant à la lumière, il brillera de (milles) lucioles la nuit. Bon jardinage maison !

6 ans et plus

Comprend : pot en plastique de 12,7 x 8,26 cm (5 x 3,25 po), couvercle décoratif, terreau, chia biologique, graines de blé, figurines, sable décoratif, pierres de rivière, autocollants phosphorescents, imagerie décor, brumisateur, instructions et idées

 

- Cacher