From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Kolo

Hudson Photo Album

$64.99
One of Kolo’s best sellers, the Hudson is a book-bound, archival quality photo album with a closed-spine and grosgrain ribbon placeholders. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding, soft white premium art paper and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the Hudson holds up to (300) 4 x 6 photos without the need for tape or corners. Timeless style that comes with a lifetime guarantee. Learn More
Hudson Photo Album

Product Details

One of Kolo’s best sellers, the Hudson is a book-bound, archival quality photo album with a closed-spine and grosgrain ribbon placeholders. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant + Show More

Product Details

One of Kolo’s best sellers, the Hudson is a book-bound, archival quality photo album with a closed-spine and grosgrain ribbon placeholders. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding, soft white premium art paper and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the Hudson holds up to (300) 4 x 6 photos without the need for tape or corners. Timeless style that comes with a lifetime guarantee. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Kolo

Album photo Hudson

64,99 $
L’album Hudson, de qualité Archives à reliure encollée et marque-page en soie côtelée, est l’un des meilleurs vendeurs de la maison Kolo. Répondant à des normes de qualité strictes, l’album résiste au gondolement et présente un papier d’art d’un blanc doux blanc doux et une couverture en tissu d’Italie. Le Hudson peut contenir jusqu’à 300 photos 4 x 6 sans coins pour photos ni ruban adhésif. Un style intemporel assorti d’une garantie à vie. En savoir plus
Album photo Hudson

Description détaillée

L’album Hudson, de qualité Archives à reliure encollée et marque-page en soie côtelée, est l’un des meilleurs vendeurs de la maison Kolo. Répondant à des normes de qualité strictes, l’al + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’album Hudson, de qualité Archives à reliure encollée et marque-page en soie côtelée, est l’un des meilleurs vendeurs de la maison Kolo. Répondant à des normes de qualité strictes, l’album résiste au gondolement et présente un papier d’art d’un blanc doux blanc doux et une couverture en tissu d’Italie. Le Hudson peut contenir jusqu’à 300 photos 4 x 6 sans coins pour photos ni ruban adhésif. Un style intemporel assorti d’une garantie à vie. - Cacher