Dr.Ph.Martin S

Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor — 1 oz.

$8.99
Dr. Ph. Martin's Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor is lightfast, transparent, fine art quality watercolour. This liquid product delivers the same brilliance and permanency as traditional tube watercolors. Made from the finest artist pigments, Hydrus Watercolor can be blended while still maintaining colour transparency and luminosity. The non-clogging dropper and bottle are more of the great features of this quality watercolour that is perfect for use with fountain pens and airbrushes, in technical drawing and calligraphy.

1 oz.

Technical specifications: archival quality, fast drying, blendable, non-clogging bottle and dropper, acid-free, non-toxic Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

Dr. Ph. Martin's Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor is lightfast, transparent, fine art quality watercolour. This liquid product delivers the same brilliance and permanency as traditional tube watercolors. Mad + Show More

Product Details

Dr. Ph. Martin's Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor is lightfast, transparent, fine art quality watercolour. This liquid product delivers the same brilliance and permanency as traditional tube watercolors. Made from the finest artist pigments, Hydrus Watercolor can be blended while still maintaining colour transparency and luminosity. The non-clogging dropper and bottle are more of the great features of this quality watercolour that is perfect for use with fountain pens and airbrushes, in technical drawing and calligraphy. 1 oz. Technical specifications: archival quality, fast drying, blendable, non-clogging bottle and dropper, acid-free, non-toxic - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Dr.ph.martin s

Encre aquarelle Hydrus — 1 oz

9,99 $
L’encre aquarelle Hydrus du Dr. Ph. Martin est légère, transparente et de qualité beaux-arts. Elle offre les mêmes brillance et permanence que les aquarelles traditionnelles. Fabriquée à partir des meilleurs pigments, l’encre Hydrus est miscible avec les encres de sa gamme et conserve sa transparence et sa luminosité après mélange. Le compte-gouttes et le bouchon anti-colmatage ajoutent à la qualité de cette encre idéale pour la calligraphie, l’aérographie et le travail en détail.

1 oz

Spécifications techniques : qualité archive, séchage rapide, miscible, flacon anti-colmatage, compte-gouttes, sans acide et non toxique En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

L’encre aquarelle Hydrus du Dr. Ph. Martin est légère, transparente et de qualité beaux-arts. Elle offre les mêmes brillance et permanence que les aquarelles traditionnelles. Fabriquée à parti + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’encre aquarelle Hydrus du Dr. Ph. Martin est légère, transparente et de qualité beaux-arts. Elle offre les mêmes brillance et permanence que les aquarelles traditionnelles. Fabriquée à partir des meilleurs pigments, l’encre Hydrus est miscible avec les encres de sa gamme et conserve sa transparence et sa luminosité après mélange. Le compte-gouttes et le bouchon anti-colmatage ajoutent à la qualité de cette encre idéale pour la calligraphie, l’aérographie et le travail en détail. 1 oz Spécifications techniques : qualité archive, séchage rapide, miscible, flacon anti-colmatage, compte-gouttes, sans acide et non toxique - Cacher