CREATIVE CLUB MEMBER? On June 25th and 27th, get 100 bonus points with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Les Editions De Saxe

Idées-déco nature — French

$25.95

Ships in 2 business days

Season after season, nature is a constant source of joy and energy. Walks in the woods, through the fields or by the sea give us the opportunity to relax and appreciate the beauty that surrounds us: pebbles, snails, pieces of bark, feathers ... Using simple tools, the authors teach us how to transform these treasures into sophisticated decorations. Garlands, wreaths, candle holders, decorative flowers ... Several easy to create designs are explained in detail and the all templates are provided. Superb.

80 pages
Dimensions: 22.6 x 4.8 x 22.6 cm (8.9 x 1.9 x 8.9 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES528328
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Season after season, nature is a constant source of joy and energy. Walks in the woods, through the fields or by the sea give us the opportunity to relax and appreciate the beauty that surrounds us: p + Show More

Product Details

Season after season, nature is a constant source of joy and energy. Walks in the woods, through the fields or by the sea give us the opportunity to relax and appreciate the beauty that surrounds us: pebbles, snails, pieces of bark, feathers ... Using simple tools, the authors teach us how to transform these treasures into sophisticated decorations. Garlands, wreaths, candle holders, decorative flowers ... Several easy to create designs are explained in detail and the all templates are provided. Superb. 80 pages Dimensions: 22.6 x 4.8 x 22.6 cm (8.9 x 1.9 x 8.9 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Les editions de saxe

Idées-déco nature

25,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Au fil des saisons, la nature est source de joie et d’énergie. Les promenades dans les bois, à travers les champs ou au bord de la mer nous offrent l’opportunité de nous ressourcer et d’apprécier la beauté qui nous entoure : cailloux, escargot, morceaux d’écorce, plumes… Avec quelques outils simples, les auteurs nous apprennent à les transformer en décorations sophistiquées. Guirlandes, couronnes, photophores, fleurs décoratives… Plusieurs modèles faciles à réaliser et expliqués en détail, avec tous les gabarits fournis. Superbe.

80 pages
Dimensions : 22,6 x 22,6 cm (8,9 x 8,9 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES528328
  • 80 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Au fil des saisons, la nature est source de joie et d’énergie. Les promenades dans les bois, à travers les champs ou au bord de la mer nous offrent l’opportunité de nous ressourcer et d’appr + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Au fil des saisons, la nature est source de joie et d’énergie. Les promenades dans les bois, à travers les champs ou au bord de la mer nous offrent l’opportunité de nous ressourcer et d’apprécier la beauté qui nous entoure : cailloux, escargot, morceaux d’écorce, plumes… Avec quelques outils simples, les auteurs nous apprennent à les transformer en décorations sophistiquées. Guirlandes, couronnes, photophores, fleurs décoratives… Plusieurs modèles faciles à réaliser et expliqués en détail, avec tous les gabarits fournis. Superbe. 80 pages Dimensions : 22,6 x 22,6 cm (8,9 x 8,9 po) Édition en français - Cacher